Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Silk Infusion 12-ounce Leave-in Treatment

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Leave-In Hair Conditioner
    Verified Purchase

    I have fairly thin, long, dark blonde hair. Other leave-in conditioners make my hair look dark and oily. This one smooths it without making it look oily. It also smells great.

    Read More
    Daphne August 12, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love this size of silk.Good value

    Read More
    tgsalas July 1, 2017
  • Silk Hair Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent treatment for a permed or frizzy hair. I love this product after having recently had a permanent that was over processed it really brought my hair back to life and gave me the body and style that I needed to make me feel more comfortable with my permed hair which I do love.

    Read More
    Donna G. May 28, 2017
  • Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Good treatment and smells good too

    Read More
    ritafreeman2005 January 26, 2017
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best product for a leave in conditioner after you wash your hair. I did use it on my dry ends but the humidity was so bad where I live that my hair frizzed. I do have narturally curly hair so that doesn't help. But I do love it!

    Read More
    Egan H. August 20, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using CHI silk infusions for years, mix it together with Bouncy Creme every time after I wash my hair. Hair is soft, not crispy like some products.

    Read More
    pick4me July 4, 2016
  • Content
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in my hair and not only does it make your hair soft but smells really good too

    Read More
    AISHA.I June 30, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stuff. Have used everything. I have curly hair. On wet hair, this controls my hair from frizz, and keeps it looking healthy and shiny. On wet hair, I can use a lot more in contrast to when I straighten it. On dry hair, I use as a hair protector. And after straightened, I put more on areas that look like they may need more. But, be careful not to over do it, or your hair could get greasy. I also love to put this in my 9 year old's hair after showering since his hair is curly and dry.

    Read More
    shanen May 7, 2016
  • Strengthens hair!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product on my hair and it smells great!

    Read More
    Johane J. April 15, 2016
  • Moh6287
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for very curly hair. Leaves hair very silky, shiny but not greasy whether I wear it straight or curly.

    Read More
    Maureen H. January 20, 2016
  • chi products
    Verified Purchase

    like the smell, light weight and does not burn your hair

    Read More
    Antoniette S. January 12, 2016
  • Ms. Judith
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find in the stores. But for my hair it is an excellent product. Keeps a shine and protects my hair.

    Read More
    OstkUser70907 December 24, 2015
  • Wonderfu Product
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using for years. The price is excellent on this site!

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 3, 2015
  • CHI is consistent
    Verified Purchase

    As always a great product.

    Read More
    Charlie M. November 25, 2015
  • Love this stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    It's great product! Leaves my hair healthy and shiny!

    Read More
    Rosa B. November 19, 2015
  • Will order here again
    Verified Purchase

    I was iffy about ordering from here, I didn't know if I would really receive the real thing. I'm happy to say it is, & I thank them for making things so affordable. Highly recommended

    Read More
    OstkUser56142 October 31, 2015
  • smooth curls and silky shine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a must for curly headed ladies who like smooth silky pretty curls.

    Read More
    sara s. October 17, 2015
  • Chi
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Smells great! Makes hair and skin soft!

    Read More
    gayla s. August 7, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Loved finding this on overstock and getting it cheaper than I have ever found it!

    Read More
    Patricia L. July 16, 2015
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Makes my hair so manageable it also pertects my hair from heat! Smells awesome

    Read More
    Tonyalisa G. June 29, 2015
Sponsored Links