Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Bling Lavender Mist Low EMF Ceramic Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chi blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Paid a bunch and it didn't dry my very thick hair any better than the cheaper Revlon dryers.

    Read More
    julybear53 June 1, 2016
  • Broke
    Verified Purchase

    I got this dryer not too long ago -- maybe a year or two. I have way older dryers that still work and cost less. This dyer was nice while it worked, but I expected more for $*. Only gets used once or twice a week. The other day, I turned it on for use. After a couple of seconds, I saw a spark fly out of the dryer, so I shut it off. I turned it back on, and only cold air was coming out. The heating element just broke. I've never dropped it or anything.

    Read More
    maverick1245 May 9, 2016
  • Great Hair Dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great hair dryer. Not too heavy. Dries hair quickly.

    Read More
    dianarc1 April 14, 2015
  • Chi blow dryer are not made for a heavy duty work
    Verified Purchase

    I am a hairdresser, Chi was recommended me by one of my co-worker, actually i was so excited to work with a silence, ionic hair dryer, light weight as well, awesome, months later my first blow dryer broke ( heat feature was off ) but it had warranty, sending to the manufacture , the send me a brand new one , after that incident i bought 5 more blow dryer, unfortunately all of them got broken with the heat off again and again. This time i decided to give another chance to Chi Blow dryer, telling the truth , i am very disappointed with the products, if you are not hairdresser get as ,any as you one but you are a hairdresser constantly busy, get another brand of hairdryer.

    Read More
    marioavila3 June 3, 2014
  • heater broke in one month
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for this dryer! Bummed the heat doesnt work after just one month. I dont have a lot of hair and dont even use it every day so I didnt "over use" it or anything. oh well. Just kinda bummed after spending that much money.

    Read More
    kristiemcnamara March 2, 2014
  • Nice hair dryer--worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much that I bought another one for a gift. Makes my hair shiny, and even seems to help reduce static electricity on dry days. Not too heavy. Useful attachments.

    Read More
    laura99999 September 29, 2013
  • Dryer that you can entrust to drying your hair
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a new dryer. I take very good care of my hair, and no sense in blasting it with heat that is not tempered.

    Read More
    grandmother2 July 11, 2013
  • Overall a Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    I think if I knew how low EMF meant I may have purchased a more powerful hair dryer. I know I would not have paid the amount I did, had I known the level of power it did not have. I am overall satisfied, and I will continue to purchase CHI products.

    Read More
    buygirl50 April 23, 2013
  • Quiet, dries quickly, heavy however.
    Verified Purchase

    Great drier, quality attachments. My mom purchased this and I loved it. Had to get one also. Drier is heavy. Only downfall. Very quiet too. Heats very well but blows cool air for like two seconds and heats up. But love it.

    Read More
    neen1220 February 23, 2013
  • Chi dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy, I keep buying them cause of their heat it puts out and the fact that it is not loud as most hair dryers. Its the only dryer the help me control the curls I have to straight.

    Read More
    suzanne43 October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links