Read All Reviews for CHI Air Texture Tourmaline Ceramic 1.5-inch Curling Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tourmaline Coating Wore Off After Only 1 Year
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great but only for a year before the tourmaline coating wore off (about 60% rubbed off with normal usage). After this happened, my hair would be "fried", even at the lowest heat settings. I own 5 other various irons and none have only lasted a year. This one is horrible for this reason alone. Otherwise, the chord moves freely (doesn't get tangled) and it heats up quickly.

    Read More
    gspw February 19, 2017
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ironic you want a loose curl.

    Read More
    RETHA T. January 2, 2017
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Love It! Does'that damage the hair. Leaves hair looking very soft.

    Read More
    Grace F. December 23, 2016
  • Chi curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from overstock. Love my Chi curling iron! Heats up super fast!

    Read More
    Marijean B. July 22, 2016
  • Great iron
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfect. I prefer chi products to prevent damage to my hair. Heats up quick

    Read More
    OstkUser299177 July 4, 2016
  • Love this iron
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up within seconds. Great design, it does appear to give my hair a shiny texture. I'd recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    saratogashopper June 9, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and great price. Be careful as it gets very hot

    Read More
    Sharon L. May 17, 2016
  • Norma
    Verified Purchase

    It damages hair curls don't last at all. I was really looking forward to have a curler that would last me a long time but no just gave it away. 😞

    Read More
    Javier 16 G. May 7, 2016
  • Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Would give it 5 stars, but then I find the cord not long enough.

    Read More
    JOYCE C. April 10, 2016
  • Great hair tool.
    Verified Purchase

    Heats up quickly. Makes hair shiny.

    Read More
    Jane S. March 2, 2016
  • Love love love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have used a Chi flat iron for years and love it so when it came time to buy a curling iron I knew I wanted a Chi. I was not disappointed and you won't be either!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. January 26, 2016
  • CHI curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and brand! Reasonable price for this CHI 1" iron. I recommend any CHI product.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 12, 2016
  • Great Pro Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned and loved CHI products for over 10 years and this curling iron has kept my expectations. I got it for my mother for Christmas and she loves it too. Little piece of advise; all CHI products get extremely HOT be sure to test your temp low temp to higher. These items CAN burn/melt your hair, better safe than sorry :)

    Read More
    Danielle G. January 6, 2016
  • GEAT BARGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    HEATS QUICKLY SO NO WAITING

    Read More
    pd2449 December 22, 2015
  • Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    Waste of money!!!!! Don't purchase..

    Read More
    Mamabear December 1, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the Curling Iron. I have long hair and give my hair great shine and body.

    Read More
    Jamie L. November 29, 2015
  • Not any better than a walmart curling iron
    Verified Purchase

    This curling iron is just ok. My curl does not hold well when I use this curling iron. It does make my hair silky but it also makes it flat. I have thin fine hair.

    Read More
    jennifer d. November 21, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love the temperature control!

    Read More
    Teresa M. November 17, 2015
  • Regina
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, great product

    Read More
    Regina D. November 14, 2015
  • Curling Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I love this curling iron. I have naturally curly hair and used this item for about 10 min and my hair became straight! No flat iron.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. November 5, 2015
Sponsored Links