Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Texture Ceramic 1-inch Curling Wand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • M...
    Verified Purchase

    Love everything about it!

    Read More
    marcela w. September 13, 2015
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Your pricing was the same everywhere. I thought Overstock used better prices. This was bought for a gift and the receiver did like.

    Read More
    jackies123 July 30, 2014
  • Not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    It held my curl no better than a $10 Walmart wand. Also a little to big of a barrel. Still looking for a wand that actually curls my hair

    Read More
    taylorbishop July 6, 2013
  • best wand ever
    Verified Purchase

    I got my money's worth.its the best wand that I've had and shopping was quick

    Read More
    guru91 May 15, 2013
  • Chi curling Iron.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize that this Iron didn't have a Clamp or a Spring.You have to wrap the Hair around it and hold onto it Manuel. I didn't like this feature,so i sent it back.I still haven't heard if it was Credited to my account yet,and it was back in April.Hopefully i will hear back soon,or i will have to contact them.This is no reflection on the Quality of The Iron.I have two Chi Curling Irons already,and the quality is awesome,just didn't care for this design.

    Read More
    sassygirl16 May 13, 2013
  • Great Price, great wand!
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought this same wand at Kohls. But Overstock listed it $9 less. Shipping was free! Can't beat that! And Chi is my family's favorite curling iron/wand. Great purchase!

    Read More
    clipingirl May 3, 2013
  • chi wand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this Chi wand for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    sbobroski February 24, 2013
  • Awesome heats up fast!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product I would highly recommend it. It is just as I would expect a chi item to be. Always known for their straighteners and now I will add this to my list of excellent hair products.

    Read More
    brooke0927 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links