Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for CHI Air Pure Pink Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had this product about a week but I absolutely love it! The color is adorable and CHI products always deliver. It has the cold air button and two speeds. Low and high. It is light weight and the cord is a really good length, super long so it reaches any plug that I need to get to.

    Read More
    chelscaligirl04 June 25, 2011
  • Chi air pure pink ceramic
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for 1 year the broke. Now it only blows cold air.

    Read More
    ddl39 September 19, 2013
  • Not as Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    where is truth in advertising? this is touted as a CHI IONIC and it's just a low end CHI hair dryer. do not be misguided.

    Read More
    bikedoc January 11, 2013
  • Second round with this one....
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased a Chi dryer about one and half years ago along with the replacement plan offered by O.co. Dryer worked fine then the heating element stopped working literally in the middle of using it. The return was extremely easy. I then debated about purchasing another Chi since the last one was number 3 in about 5 years. I read the reviews of the other dryers and checked other sites. Basically, unless someone is willing to pay big bucks for a dryer, the issues with the dryers in the lower cost bracket all seemed the same. I like that the Chi is light to hold and has a quieter motor. I spoke with friends who own the Babliss and this isn't the case at all and all the reviews stated this as well. Finally, I decided to purchase another Chi along with another replacement plan. I really like the hair dryer and it works really well. I have medium to thick hair. It does dry my hair quickly and doesn't leave it looking frizzy. I do recommend the product but strongly suggest the replacement plan as well.

    Read More
    shoesrg8 May 14, 2013
  • great hair dryer!
    Verified Purchase

    I had heard from my hair stylist that a Chi Ionic hair dryer is the best thing you can do for your hair. A friend of mine purchased one for $350 , so after seeing the price of this one, I had to buy it and see for myself the amazing job that it does. Dries your hair without the heat damage.

    Read More
    hartseven October 24, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for my adult daughter who has a natural, wavy frizz to her hair. There is something about the Chi blow dryers that tames the frizz, and she has wanted one for a long time. However, I had not been able to find one in her favorite color ... Pink ... until now. She loves it!!!

    Read More
    ltayl41 April 30, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I've never been one to spend so much money on a blow dryer, because I never really understood why..... After buying this product I'm loving it! It dries my hair faster then my cheapy dryer did, it's much more quiet and packs alot of heat! CHI products are great quality!!

    Read More
    jlhatfield77 October 3, 2012
  • Great for a while
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with this hair dryer. It ran without the high pitched squeal that many dryers have. But for the price I would have though it would last longer than 14 months....

    Read More
    cjillw February 27, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a while back and it's still working very well.

    Read More
    dragonfly15 January 8, 2013
  • Pretty in pink!
    Verified Purchase

    First blow dryer I've ever owned.. Have used the straightener for years and love it. Just don't have time to let my hair air dry ... This dryer is great.. Quiet dries fast and doesn't leave my hair frizzy or feeling damaged .

    Read More
    glomun June 13, 2012
  • cute and it works
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very functional hair dryer, but I find that my long hair gets sucked into the fan end if I'm not careful. yikes it hurts!

    Read More
    Colleen P. November 2, 2016
  • Love my CHI
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a wonderful hair dryer! I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! I have been using for a while (I forgot to leave feedback) This is the most awesome hair dryer I have ever owned!!!

    Read More
    Kellee September 6, 2016
  • Died after a year
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this until it just died after a year. Not worth the money. Ended up getting a speed freak and I LOVE IT.

    Read More
    mjpatzwa August 30, 2016
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    love the different controls and does a really good job

    Read More
    Barbara T. May 8, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Almost salon quality. Great for the price.

    Read More
    Marsha K. January 7, 2016
  • love this hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best hair dryer I ever had! It dries my hair easily and makes my hair very smooth and shiny, no frizz

    Read More
    cindyshops October 1, 2015
  • Didn't last very long!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this hair dryer to go in my luggage, since I travel pretty often. It recently sparked while in use, but my old CHI is more than 8 years old, and still going strong. I hesitate to order another.

    Read More
    Theresa W. April 6, 2015
  • Hope
    Verified Purchase

    My 2nd CHI purchase. Not disappointed. Heats quick. Doesn't tire my hand/wrist to use it because its light weight. Enjoy the cold burst option. Cant go wrong with HOT PINK !

    Read More
    Hope B. February 13, 2015
  • Chi air dryer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she seems to like it alot

    Read More
    soupo July 21, 2014
  • CHI Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This hair dryer is amazing! I didn't think a hair dryer would make such a big difference. When I blow dry my hair with a regular hair dryer, I look like an alcoholic Cat Lady because by hair is so frizzy and out of control. This hair dryer, however, makes me look like a normal person. If my house was on fire I had to choose only two things to take with me, I would take my two kids but I would seriously consider saving this hair dryer and my new CHI flat iron. Love it!

    Read More
    natalias85 June 27, 2014
Sponsored Links