Today: $30.99

At other retailer: $45.99

Save $15.00 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andis Ceramic Ionic Hair Dryer

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I like the smooth results of the finished hair after I dry it, smooth and silky

    Read More
    Valecia D. May 22, 2017
  • Bought for mother in law
    Verified Purchase

    She says she loves it and it works great!

    Read More
    Lillian S. April 28, 2017
  • Andis Ionic Hair Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great hair dryer. I love that it has attachments.

    Read More
    whyvee01 November 17, 2016
  • Overall a good dryer
    Verified Purchase

    The dryer works good. The combination attachment is very sturdy for coarser hair. The only big issue for me is the comb attachment. The comb attachment can easily slide off while blow drying.

    Read More
    Lori J. November 15, 2016
  • Great Hairdryer
    Verified Purchase

    I have really curly hair and rarely dry my hair. I got this dryer so I can straighten out my hair on occasion. Works great!

    Read More
    sarasha August 14, 2016
  • Hair dryer
    Verified Purchase

    It not only dries your hair it straightened out too

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 21, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's like my old one and I love that it was on Overstock.

    Read More
    Pat V. December 13, 2015
  • A great blow dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This dryer gets the job done. Cuts down on my drying time. Straightens the hair nicely and gets very hot. I love it!

    Read More
    Tamika S. November 19, 2015
  • Just OK!
    Verified Purchase

    I have medium length hair and average thickness. Dries hair quickly but has a tendency to overheat on high setting! I found the brush attachment useless. I used the fine comb the majority of the time.

    Read More
    Barbara A P. November 9, 2015
  • very good product in using
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this product because it is easer to use and it give a good first final result of hair. now I could shampoo my hair use it and flat iron, and I use it on my daughter natural hair and give a very good help to comb. I repeat myself it is a very very good and help product for every type of hair. .

    Read More
    papouche June 7, 2014
  • Andis Ceramic Ionic Har Dryer
    Verified Purchase

    This was worthless for me. Hard and cumbersome to use, no power.

    Read More
    yvetteb41 May 5, 2014
  • Very good dryer for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase because of the Andis brand. Do not regret the purchase. Dries the hair quickly. A little bit loud...not bad.

    Read More
    1smtshpr January 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debra V. January 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel R. December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lenora J. November 22, 2016
Sponsored Links