Today: $24.39

At other retailer: $40.99

Save $16.60 (40%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Andis Ceramic Clamp 1.5-inch Flat Iron

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It's an ok straightener, not the best quality.

    Read More
    Jenni O. March 1, 2017
  • Use daily
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this size. Not too thin, nor too bulky. Heats up quickly, stays that way. An extremely good product in my opinion.

    Read More
    JayBee February 22, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice, havent used yet, but looks good for the price

    Read More
    Lauren T. January 14, 2017
  • Good first flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a young girl, who desperately wanted a flat iron. I've used several Chi, and although this was not quite Chi-quality, it was darn near close. Heats up well and straightens her wavy hair with no problem. She is thrilled with this and for the price, you really cannot beat this flat iron. I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    ShannonF R. December 28, 2016
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my grandaughter. She loves it

    Read More
    anna j. April 29, 2016
  • Sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I like it does a beautiful job!

    Read More
    poco23 February 22, 2016
  • Flat iron
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it was great

    Read More
    Carol K. November 21, 2015
  • buy it !

    ******* use to carry this , so i bought it 8+ years ago and it is the best flat iron ever ! it just started going out on me and im def purchasing another !

    Read More
    arijana k. November 3, 2015
  • Very effective tool
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy to see that this flat iron works better than the one it replaced (another brand). It heats up quickly and really does the job straightening hair. I've noticed it stays straight longer, and I use a 15 setting (about 1/2 the heat available). Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    catskillheaven October 5, 2015
  • It's So So Make Do Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    First off please do not set the temp all the way up. You will cry when you see your hair burn to dust. A level 5 or 7 could work for very curly hair. But for now I'm only using this as an in between till better comes along.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess July 15, 2015
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I"ve spent more money on flatirons that pull my hair. This one is kind to my hair, love it!

    Read More
    nettiev April 23, 2015
  • very good iron
    Verified Purchase

    gets very hot and you can set the temperature great for this price

    Read More
    vpink April 15, 2015
  • Flat Iron
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for THE perfect flat iron for a year; my stylist told me what to look for but I could never afford it. A Google search lead me straight to this one and I am in love with it.

    Read More
    Charlotte C. April 15, 2015
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter enjoys curling or straightening her hair as it fits. It sustains the abuse of a teenager's constant use.

    Read More
    chamuraq April 8, 2015
  • Andis straightener
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews on this ceramic straightener and it said it worked good for teenager, well my teenager is not impressed with it unfortunately, so I am using it it's not the best but it's good for a backup

    Read More
    lovestoshop March 19, 2015
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I have naturally fine, pin straight hair. I just wanted something to touch up my hair in the morning if I happened to shower the night before (and my hair tends to get kind of bumpy and wavy after sleeping on it all night). This heats up quickly and has enough settings to do what I need it to do without worrying about frying my delicate hair.

    Read More
    Hannah M. March 15, 2015
  • Andis ceramic Clamp
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered it for my daughter, she said that it is the best she ever had and she is a very picky teen...

    Read More
    Verarom May 6, 2014
  • flat iron!!!

    This is the best flat iron I've ever purchased. I was never willing to spend $XXX on a XXX so I always made do with flat irons that were okay.... Normally they'd be from XXXXXXX or XXXXXXX. The last flat iron I had would straighten my hair but wouldn't leave it feeling silky smooth like the andis. Nor would it stay straight for long, 10 min later my hair would be curly and fizzy. The first time I used this I couldn't believe my hair became straight so easily and stayed straight till I washed it again. Ive used the XXX on my hair a few times and this works every bit as good. I liked this so much I talked my mom into getting one too. I get complements on my hair all the time now!!!

    Read More
    amycallan September 10, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberley G. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    INGER M. October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links