Today: $33.38
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba SD3300 DVD Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • goodsense
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for Netflix and watching movies.

    Read More
    goodsense July 29, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD Player works perfectly. Exactly what I needed.

    Read More
    Janesfan December 28, 2015
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a few years ago and it is still working just fine.

    Read More
    Tanya P. December 1, 2015
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this based on reviews. Glad I did. I wanted something simple and reliable for watching dvds while crafting.

    Read More
    Teresa S. August 16, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size and it is so easy to use

    Read More
    chrissen August 1, 2015
  • never coculd get it to work
    Verified Purchase

    Despite 3 different people trying for over an hour, we could not get the CD player to communicate with the TV. The TV was relatively new, and yet the directions for the CD player did not correspond to how our TV worked. Threw it away in the end.

    Read More
    katieinsm October 3, 2014
  • DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    I use this DVD player in my bedroom. It works great. Never had any problems with it.

    Read More
    paciano July 13, 2014
  • Only had it a month and it isn't working
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to go with the same brand of television. We have had it less than a month and it is not working. Like my television.

    Read More
    cook54 January 27, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It's in our RV. and works good. I don't think it has blue-ray. So we couldn't see movies with blur-ray. So that was a disappointment. But it's good for the price.

    Read More
    cocofromcalif December 30, 2013
  • toshiba sd33oo dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    I love that the player is so compact, very easy to install and the quality is great.

    Read More
    askher December 9, 2013
  • well loved
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the toshiba sd3300 dvd player for my son and it was well loved .He has told me every thing works very well and he loves it.He also commented that he would purchase another by himself in the near future for his bedroom.

    Read More
    welch11 December 2, 2013
  • Nifty dvd
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect solution --good quality product (I always read the reviews first) and attractive price. Simple to install and easy for any tech-challenged individual (me) to work. I don't need fancy and lots of choices, just a good product.

    Read More
    daisymayyo November 30, 2013
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    this is the best way to shop, I will always do my shopping with overstock.com

    Read More
    jimmy124 November 1, 2013
  • Great For The Price!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say if your looking for a cheap dvd player that has good quality this is it...

    Read More
    doogiepa20 October 19, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it has served it's purpose. I have had it for 1 year now and no problems. When watching a movie I have to turn the volume up real high but this could be my fault~ as I am not a genius with hooking up electronics!

    Read More
    smarcozzi10 October 10, 2013
  • for our church
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to donate a DVD player to my church quikly because they neede one for vacation Bible school right away, our old one stoppec working. So I bought the least expensive one I could get. It is very good for the price.

    Read More
    rexxie August 2, 2013
  • Great DVD player!
    Verified Purchase

    A good product for a good price. Easy to hook up and to use.

    Read More
    gloriousglenda July 16, 2013
  • My own TV probably made this product ineffective.
    Verified Purchase

    Since my own TV most likely rendered this product ineffective it is unfair to write a review.

    Read More
    be23 July 16, 2013
  • DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Not sure I would buy reconditioned again. Others might have better luck.

    Read More
    jandeos March 18, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got one that works ok...easy to connect and it shows great films..very happy with it..

    Read More
    donny724 February 25, 2013
Sponsored Links