Read All Reviews for Premium Samsung Galaxy S2 / S II Protector Case (Tmobile version)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Insurance!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this just as added insurance in case I do drop my phone. Works good, does slip a little after being on for a while.

    Read More
    paulaaz February 8, 2016
  • Premium Samsung Galaxy S2 / S II Protector Case
    Verified Purchase

    It does not allow clear communication. I kept on asking my son to move to another room because I couldn't hear him over the background noise, he realized it was the new protector case. He removed and now we can communicate without asking him to repeat himself three or four times.

    Read More
    taina56 July 14, 2013
  • changed colors within a month
    Verified Purchase

    the feel was awful and the color changed within a month

    Read More
    sheshe2639 May 28, 2013
  • THE RIGHT PRICE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for the Tmobile version of this phone. It fits perfectly and there is a hole for where you turn the phone on and off. My husband bought a much more expensive gel case and it doesn't have the hole for that, which as he says, is quite irritating.

    Read More
    bankheist August 30, 2012
  • Great Case!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case if you have the T-Mobile version of this phone. This was much cheaper then buying it from T-Mobile. I have no complaints. Only wish that it came in more colors so I can mix & match.

    Read More
    dizzzy818 June 10, 2012
  • Did Not Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice product but does not fit the Samsung Galaxy S11 Phne from Sprint.

    Read More
    eboleen April 4, 2012
  • got it fast..
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased a total of 3 cases, and still planning on getting more,I would like to get a siffre pastel color but the quality is amazing for my Galaxy S II phone. I will securely buy again.

    Read More
    chol619 February 28, 2012
  • DOES NOT FIT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This case does NOT fit the Samsung Galaxy S II. At all. Super bummed about my purchase.

    Read More
    jayjaytray February 24, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cover for my gf new phone and it worked our perfectly. Was worried about quality of product for the price but it meet all our expectations. Now we want to get one of every color cause the price is so great but it is currently out of stock, hopefully they restock this soon so we can put in another order. Would recommend this to everyone.

    Read More
    vinh1 February 22, 2012
  • Doesn't fit phone
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this phone protector for my daughters phone and it simply doesn't fit her phone.

    Read More
    jpaperlong January 20, 2012
  • These protector cases are super nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these protectors because I bought 3 of the new Samsung Galaxy S2 phones as gifts for Christmas. The very day I order these case protectors, I called overstock to cancel because I thought they would probably look really cheap, given the price. But it was too late, the order had been processed so overstock told me that when the protectors arrived I could return them immediately. But when I got them I was shocked at how pretty they were, they are shiny, sturdy, flexable & come in beautiful vibrant colors. I could not believe the quality of the product for the price! My daughter bought a rubberized case at the mall for-$20 & the top frame broke as soon as she put it on because it was so flimsy. On the other hand, we have mixed & matched our covers numerous times & none of the protectors covers we bought from overstock broke. I got white, green, blue & pink & could not be happier with this purchase. These protectors are super nice.

    Read More
    sharlex January 19, 2012
  • Can't beat this price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works good, great quality for price! Color is not as bright in real life but still worth it.

    Read More
    maira8412 January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links