Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Naxa NI-3103 Black iPod Docking Station/ Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    gift for grandson. He has really enjoyed it at college.

    Read More
    yaya8 September 14, 2017
  • Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with this clock

    Read More
    jlsouth May 10, 2017
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    wish I had reserched it more

    Read More
    Anjanette L. February 7, 2016
  • Ipod Docking Station
    Verified Purchase

    Good product at a great price. It was a gift for my husband and he uses it all the time. Would recommend.

    Read More
    hupprush1 November 24, 2015
  • Dissapointing product.

    this product does not work for the Ipod nano or the Iphone it is pretty cheap looking which I expected for what I spent. But I can't doc any of my Iphones or I pods on it it only can dock the older styles.

    Read More
    butterflyprincess71 January 30, 2014
  • Meets our needs
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a simple to use ipod dock for my grandson. This product is easy for him to use, (7 years old) and looks good in his room. The sound quality isn't the best for someone using it to especially listen to music often, but it is very good for the occasional broadcast and is excellent for our needs.

    Read More
    nywnorb January 18, 2014
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good sound. The clock radiates a blue light that is annoying at night while trying to sleep.

    Read More
    nikkitb August 13, 2013
  • love the remote w this!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because I used one in a hotel room- i really liked it so I searched the internet and found one on O.co - reasonably priced- it comes with a fully functioning remote- dont expect super stereo quality, but it does a pretty good job.

    Read More
    lisak9176 July 10, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful addition to my daughters bedroom. It is very well-made and I don't have to worry about it breaking easily. The only problem that I see with this is that it does not go very loud. For my purposes and relief that is perfectly fine. However, those of you that wish to get a louder sound with your radio/iPhone music, this will not be sufficient. We just use it for bed time and for homework so it suits our needs.

    Read More
    cdansou April 21, 2013
  • Cheap Clock/Docking Station
    Verified Purchase

    I could have spent $10 more and got a nicer version of this product at ***. This is very cheaply made but it does work.

    Read More
    demonky January 27, 2013
  • i think its a great thing to have
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I had caught it on sale, other than that its a great thing to have around the house.

    Read More
    tottii January 16, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son for christmas, he had asked for a docking station for a few months prior. Couldn't be happier with it.

    Read More
    gretzky99 January 12, 2013
  • Confusing
    Verified Purchase

    I think it will work fine once I get it figured out. Turning the alarms off and on is confusing. Instructions aren't well written.

    Read More
    hnash January 5, 2013
  • bright blue light
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product, well made and well designed. One fatal flaw if you are using it in the bedroom (as we had planned)...the LED light is very bright and there is no way to dim it. We called the company, thinking that we had missed some dimming feature but alas...no, they said, no dimming switch. My husband, however, has fashioned a very attractive cardboard shield to cover the light, which is quite a lovely addition to our bedroom decor. Suffice it to say, we plan to move the unit to the living room where we won't be affected by the azure glow.

    Read More
    beckyqtoo March 7, 2012
  • Naxa NI-3103 Black iPod Docking Station/ Alarm Clo
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Has met every expectation and then some. Both my daughters have one and they love it. Inexpensive and very practical for the price.

    Read More
    gaoverstockshopper February 27, 2012
  • Good for clock/radio
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great clock/radio. Caution, though, it should not be used as a primary docking station for music listening. The sound max is fairly quiet and the sound quality at the highest volumes is lacking. As a quiet clock radio, though, it works well. Nice that it comes with various docks for various MP3/iPod players. Only other complaint is that the screen is VERY bright blue and I haven't figured out yet if there is a way to dim it at night. We end up having to cover it for our daughter so it won't keep her awake.

    Read More
    alissabc January 18, 2012
  • Good alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice alarm clock for the price. It is easy to use. The sound is good for an alarm clock, but not to be used as a main listening station. My iPod sits nice and secure on the docking station.

    Read More
    cooperjo January 10, 2012
  • Very impressed with the item. It even picked up t
    Verified Purchase

    This IPod Docking station was even better in person and the sound is so clear. Love that Overstock and love how you back up your products.

    Read More
    mckhrissy January 3, 2012
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product for the price, it was a little smaller that i anticipated, but does the job just fine. My 18yr old daughter loved it. I have a docking station that cost twice the price i paid for this one, and this one works just as well, plus has more features (alarm clock, radio).

    Read More
    sibbyjaydee December 28, 2011
  • Product exactly as described & delivered on time
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price and value, standard shipping got it me when promised.

    Read More
    captskc74 December 28, 2011