Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for JVC HANC80 Folding Noise-cancelling Headphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Thought They We're Wireless, We'll See
    Verified Purchase

    These came up under a search for wireless noise canceling headphones. There was no indication that it was wired. Needless to say that was disappointing. I am going to give them a shot because they are noise canceling and I only needed them for flights.

    Read More
    intelqubed June 10, 2017
  • JVC HAN80
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well, just a little inconvenience for battery replacement.

    Read More
    Vince H. April 26, 2017
  • wildhalf-headphones
    Verified Purchase

    great product, love the sound that comes out from these headphones.

    Read More
    Clifford G. April 7, 2016
  • Dental hygienist
    Verified Purchase

    These are sized for people with small ears, Even though my ears are small, these rub and annoy my skin. so after wearing for an hour my ears get sore. I used cloth covers from other headset and it feels better for extended use. Sound quality is excellent. Band across top of head is great for comfort ! Love the way these fold up to store, or can be worn around the neck until needed.

    Read More
    Gentle Julie March 13, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    great headphones - use them on my computer - great sound!

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    you cant really expect a really big quality product at this price, you get what you pay for....

    Read More
    Alejandro4 M. June 29, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Sound great, but not quite certain that the noise cancellation is up to snuff...

    Read More
    Titus C. May 30, 2015
  • Judy P
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my nephews birthday and he really likes them he said they're comfortable and they collapse so when they go somewhere he can fit them in this case

    Read More
    Judy P. May 2, 2015
  • Very good deal
    Verified Purchase

    The headphones were exactly as advertised. Deliver was prompt. My only negative point is that they did not cancel out all of the outside noise. I purchased them to use in a special education classroom where I needed to be able to tune out all extraneous noise. If it were not for my intended use, I would highly recommend this product. PA

    Read More
    Peggy A. April 14, 2015
  • noise canceling headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my kiddo w central auditory processing disorder

    Read More
    duanalee January 4, 2014
  • Beats the heck out of ear buds!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these head phones. Not only is the sound spectacular but the head phones adjust easily. I could not be happier.

    Read More
    elliottb October 23, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the JVC headphones. However, I don't think they deliver as advertised. Eventhough they have a good sound and nice bass, they are not noise canceling. i've put a batter in them and switched to noise canceling and the sousnd is no different from regular mode. I think this is a fair value for the money but not the deal that I had expected.

    Read More
    shakeitwell October 9, 2013
  • Understand what fit you like
    Verified Purchase

    The JVC headphones work fine -- good noise cancelling, nicely portable, high or low frequency selection. Headphones are a highly personal preference. These are "on ear" which is not cited on the product description. I prefer the "around ear" style over the "on ear" or 'in ear" styles for best noise control and sound fidelity. I like the in ear style for extended wear. I find the on ear style to be a bit more prone to sweating and ear discomfort (pressure on ear) during the length of a movie..

    Read More
    trueblue77 February 24, 2008
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the comfort and sound quality of these headphones. I would have prefered a little more noise reduction, but considering the surroundings I could still hear the music and movie clearly.

    Read More
    soundquality May 17, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga Y. June 4, 2017