Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Sliver Aluminum Case for Apple iPhone 5 5S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smooth strong
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I wanted (I had the same case for my 4s) strong, smooth and thin, it's almost like there is no case at all,it's just slightly thicker than the phone so if you lay it down on the screen, the screen does not touch, I've been using this case for a few months and no damage to the phone after a handful of drops. It's not a speck so don't expect that type of protection but for what it is, it works great.

    Read More
    jerrysully July 7, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this long ago but, forgot to review it. I'm glad I bought this little aluminum case. makes my iphone look better than it already does plus, it protects against scratches. I wouldn't test drop it though. I don't think it's much of a protector but sure looks and feels good

    Read More
    Gera May 22, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Plastic, but nice. Eye-catching, and my phone doesn't vanish in my car if it slides off of the console on to the black carpet. Fits SE well. I'd buy again.

    Read More
    gman49424 May 14, 2016
  • Cute little silver case
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go along with my iPhone 5s in white and silver. It was perfect together and he colors popped.

    Read More
    Daphne R. February 20, 2016
  • very nice

    easy fit, works with charger, sleek design

    Read More
    vampiresrule January 19, 2016
  • What I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the phone well, durable and sleek.

    Read More
    Benjamin P. October 3, 2015
  • Great looking case
    Verified Purchase

    You would not think that a case that cost so little would look as good as this one does. I have much more expensive cases for my phone but I get compliments on this one.

    Read More
    Truheyo September 9, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great! Thank you!.............................................................

    Read More
    Marilyn N. August 28, 2015
  • okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The only part made of aluminum is the back part that looks like a number "1". The rest appears to be made of plastic. Still for the price, I can't complain too much. It is sleek (not bulky), but not for serious phone protection. Looks good though.

    Read More
    jamesbond2 June 28, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It worked fine with my 1 phone5s

    Read More
    JUDE U. June 27, 2015
  • Cheap peace of junk!!
    Verified Purchase

    I used it for about one day and went back to my old case.

    Read More
    Gary W. June 9, 2015
  • ❤️ It!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it for when I got out for special occasions!

    Read More
    Briann g. May 21, 2015
  • RW
    Verified Purchase

    Very stylish! I get lots of compliments on my case. Although it doesn't have a front covering, it has protected it from the few drops that I have made

    Read More
    R W. April 22, 2015
  • jobolike
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, love it, love it!!! Every where I went people asked " where did I get it and how much "

    Read More
    Hall D. December 30, 2014
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    really slick and cheap feeling. I dropped my phone several times the day I used my case. The upside is that my phone wasn't damaged, but I am not taking my chances, so I switched back to my old case.

    Read More
    sheldonizer March 17, 2014
  • Great looking!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very sleek good lucking cover. I looks awesome on my new Iphone. I was scared that it would get scratched but so far so good. I recommend it!

    Read More
    carolina69 January 7, 2014
  • Product quality was a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited to receive this item as it was a small gift for my wife. She noticed immediate that the case was broken. I would not recommend this product to my friends. I guess I need to work on lowering my expectations.

    Read More
    nerdguy32 December 18, 2013
Sponsored Links