Starting at: $3.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gearonic Hard PC Soft Silicone Case Cover For Apple iPhone 5CApple iPhone 5C

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cracked upon installation
    Verified Purchase

    the black inner case cracked around the round on/off button just as I put it on. still works......ok.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 11, 2017
  • This cover does NOT have a screen protector.
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the 5c pretty well, but you will need to purchase screen protector/cover separately.

    Read More
    Amy B. January 14, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Tammy H. January 9, 2017
  • Best Cell Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Quality !!! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 17, 2016
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case -- would order it again!

    Read More
    Dana F. December 2, 2016
  • itsme
    Verified Purchase

    Item didn't fit the iphone 5C well enough to stay closed. We need to return item but customer service wants me to pay for shipping which costs more than the case did.

    Read More
    OstkUser619696 October 25, 2016
  • iPhone case
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my new iPhone case/cover. I bought it to replace the one like it that I had had before. Really nothing wrong with the first one except it had a white back and was getting to look a little tacky. Again very pleased with the product.

    Read More
    schuyler69 September 19, 2016
  • Fits perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it fits snug and does the job of protecting the phone. Love the color choices.

    Read More
    Shopaholic chic September 10, 2016
  • Cheap but good
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price, holds up, great protection

    Read More
    Cassidy L. September 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This case hold the phone so well that I feel great with it

    Read More
    xmceachern August 15, 2016
  • Doesn't stay shut
    Verified Purchase

    While I use the case it doesn't stay clipped shut, which causes the rubber to continue to separate the hard cover. But, as I said I am using it. Stiles

    Read More
    stilesyates July 27, 2016
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this case until the place face plate broke

    Read More
    martin6fan May 27, 2016
  • Great phone case.
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Great price. Great quality. Much cheaper than similar products. Just as good protection for the phone. Perfect fit! Get it!

    Read More
    robert c. March 16, 2016
  • Sonja
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! It seems as good as the other phone case I got year and half ago (otter)

    Read More
    Sonja G. March 6, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It worked great for me even my kids put it to the test. When I get the iPhone 6 I'll get another case.

    Read More
    Maxine S. January 19, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I was looking for. Great price. Thanks

    Read More
    Karen R. January 14, 2016
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cover. Fits well.

    Read More
    peajayare January 4, 2016
  • iPhone Cases
    Verified Purchase

    Well made to be inexpensive

    Read More
    myclue4u December 26, 2015
  • Mel
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I had expected. Not good quality

    Read More
    Melanie I. December 9, 2015
  • CJ Rubino
    Verified Purchase

    Case is exactly like described. Really protects your phone! Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    cjrubino November 21, 2015
Sponsored Links