Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for GEARONIC Samsung Galaxy S4/SIV Hybrid Wallet Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • phone carry case
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this but my card got stuck in one of the slots and it's kinda of irritating to be on the phone and you holding your wallet to your ear with the cards showing. It is not a bad case and it is a better option than to carry a purse now days.

    Read More
    booyaaa December 5, 2015
  • liked this alot
    Verified Purchase

    wish this was available for my new 6 phone this is just 1/3" difference to fit the new phone. bummer

    Read More
    magda l. August 18, 2015
  • lisa l
    Verified Purchase

    the case fit my phone perfectly. The in side flip has a place wereally you can store your bank cards and cash. The only bad thing I can say is after awhile the magnetic clip that keeps it close stop working and my phone would fall out.. but I would buy it again . Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    talittle49 May 27, 2015
  • Wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I received a brown GEARONIC Samsung Galaxy S4/SIV Hybrid Wallet Case, I was expecting to receive the green/blue& orange.

    Read More
    acreer June 9, 2014
  • Product does exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product for the price. Phone fits perfectly, three slots for id, credit card or whatever, money slot, stylus and hand strap. The only issue I had was that the color was described as "red" but it's actually "hot pink". Even still, nice product.

    Read More
    hawk320 June 4, 2014
  • Phone case
    Verified Purchase

    The girls at work and I place orders monthly. We love the different styles and so much more reasonably priced than regular retail

    Read More
    grupp78 May 17, 2014
  • Hybrid Wallet Case
    Verified Purchase

    The wallet was too large for my telephone. I gave it away. I think the person is happy with it. I will order another.

    Read More
    nanabrown May 6, 2014
  • phone case
    Verified Purchase

    got this in 4 days does not seem to be cheaply made I love it

    Read More
    brittyv March 24, 2014
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this case. It handy side has place for license ,cards and money also holds stylus. Price was also very good.

    Read More
    kathy7777777 October 3, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something to carry that is quick to grab. This does the job. I wish it were a bit wider or had a cash pocket, but other than that I love it!

    Read More
    haa6 August 6, 2013
  • Green - Galaxy S4 Multi-color Wallet Case
    Verified Purchase

    I'd recommend to a friend based solely on functionality. It functions just as advertised. This wallet case is a great product, holds the phone in place, the inside color is nice, the magnet does work, the card slots are a real plus and the ability to elevate the phone while in the hard shell inside the wallet is an awesome feature. May have been more appealing if solid. Getting ready to order a solid color wallet case and hope it is as functional as this case is.

    Read More
    bublish2 August 3, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boahemaa December 6, 2016