| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $218.99

At other retailer: $290.80

Save $71.81 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to load on the computer. Easy to use. Works perfectly. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Joey S. September 13, 2017
  • Excellent Scanner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really good scanner. I have scanned photo print, slides, negatives and print with it and never been disappointed with the outcome. I would highly recommend. It is also easy to install and use.

    Read More
    Rosemary B. August 24, 2017
  • Very Good Copies
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Am copying old family photos, many from early 1900's. Excellent quality, improves the old. beyond expectations Very happy.

    Read More
    windowman August 3, 2017
  • great quality and easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I purchased this to scan/archive hundreds of negatives and chromes. the quality is great for this purpose. a non-lossy format opens in photoshop easily and allows full resolution editing/archiving with ease. a great, easy to use scanner

    Read More
    PhotoguyPGM July 31, 2017
  • Works well
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I like the hardware - but I'm not wild about the software which could have a better interface.

    Read More
    none9 July 31, 2017
  • EZ with great results
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Had this fabulous machine 1 month with full intentions of scanning 35mm slides. I completed 200 with no issues except for some close ups that cut the heads off. Tried photos with great results and also some negatives that I need more skill on. But still worked. This is really cool. Very glad I got this unit. Quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    JohnyOboy July 23, 2017
  • Just what I wanted
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I have been using for about three weeks. Have scanned several hundred pictures. Have not used slide scan yet. My only real issue is that the "scan" button is very sensitive and a third to half of the time I must press again to initiate scanning.

    Read More
    Snevets July 23, 2017
  • Great equipment!
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I am glad I decided to buy the Epson Perfection V600 Photo Scanner. I can finally convert all my slides and film negatives to digital format!

    Read More
    Phillippe July 19, 2017
  • Some good some bad
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Good scanner, bad UI. In a modern world where devices are pretty trouble free and offer a minimal learning curve. Surprised I had to look up and research definitions of what combination and tweaking had to be done to get scans the way I want them. Spent the better part of an hour testing researching testing again over and over. So much time I started to consider my unit was broken or uncalibrated.

    Read More
    paul101010 July 18, 2017
  • Great for archiving old photos, negatives and slides.
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I replaced an older HP scanner with this and have been thoroughly pleased. It is not a full bed scanner when using the transparency hood, but worked well for 620, 120 and 35mm slides and transparencies. The color correction on faded slides and photos did an amazing job. I have been able to reduce boxes of old photos and negatives to a folder on my hard drive.

    Read More
    gdmoser July 10, 2017
  • Amazing HiRes Scans
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I am blown away by the quality of HiRes scanning. I have been scanning old family photos, and when I set the scanner to its highest scanning ability I have been able to print old grainy sepia tone images, which were originally 5 x 7 in size, to large format beautiful b/w images with great detail! I LOVE this scanner!

    Read More
    BirdCage G July 8, 2017
  • Clear copies of critical forms, e.g., employee appointment
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I purchased an epson scanner approximately 15 years ago and was truly pleased with the quality of the scans right up to the very end. The V600 provides even higher resolution scans of both printed documents and photos.

    Read More
    dueck99 July 5, 2017
  • Excellent Scanner
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I bought the V600 to replace a Stylus 4870 when I upgraded my workstation to Windows 10. The V600, using LED technology is ready to scan instantly and the results are fantastic. I'm using it to scan and restore color slides taken by my late uncle during the Korean Conflict and the results are stunning.

    Read More
    mgsent July 1, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Great quality scans and so easy to use. Was able to salvage negatives that were 60+ years old.

    Read More
    digitalphz July 1, 2017
  • Does the job
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Bought this because it advertised a feature to clean up old photos; either I haven't figured it out or it doesn't work like I'd hoped. The scanner does a nice job of scanning. I haven't figured out a way to tell it where to save them too, but I think my computer - An Aspire F15 with Intel 17 is the culprit. The newer and "smarter" they are - the "harder" they are to use.

    Read More
    maryj17629 June 28, 2017
  • PHOTOS
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    As far as copying photo's this works fine but negatives no good!

    Read More
    ALMOND1 June 27, 2017
  • Upgrading from Perfection V500 Photo
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I expect to be as happy with the V600 as I continue to be with the V500 for over a decade.

    Read More
    Gunnar June 23, 2017
  • Huge improvement over I was using
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    Needed to scan 120 negatives. Cassete is a little difficult to load. That could be improved.

    Read More
    Robert42 June 16, 2017
  • Beats my Hp hands down
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I had an Hp flatbed and use a Macintosh computer as I am a retouching artist. The Hp was OK but they neglected to update the software with Apple's penchant for constant OS improvements. I looked for a new scanner and looked to Epson since I have 3 of their printers and have been happy with performance and support. The epson is elegant in design and the software well supports its features. I like the location of the controls and even though it seems like a small thing, I really like that the lid stays up when you open it. When you are positioning multiple pieces of artwork on the glass it frees up both hands to do the work. The resolution is great and warm up time is minimal.

    Read More
    timely June 4, 2017
  • EPSON PERFECTION V600 SCANNER
    Reviewed at http://www.Epson.com

    I HAVE HAD THIS WHEN IT FIRST CAME OUT. I WAS VERY EXCITED. HOWEVER, NOT PROFFESSIONAL ENOUGH FOR MY NEEDS. IT HAS PLASTIC CARRIERS AND GLASS SCRATCHES VERY EASY. I YOU NOT BUY ANOTHER ONE.

    Read More
    JONSOPINION June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links