Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 8-inch Retro Phone Handset for iPhone/iPad/iPod

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this phone
    Verified Purchase

    Fits right into my phone. I don't like putting cell phones to my ear, for many reasons. This plugs right in, and is easy to handle. Can use it just like the old fashioned phones, without worrying about dropping your *** cell phone, or possibility of any health concerns regarding cell phones used near brain!

    Read More
    zepplin1 May 3, 2017
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    A fun flashback to the way we used to chat with our friends... with the cord!!!

    Read More
    Ilirjana L. February 21, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These were the perfect gifts.

    Read More
    Regina P. January 28, 2017
  • BAD BUY
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk didn't work

    Read More
    phazook August 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used this often but is helpful for talking on a smartphone while having to rest it on your shoulder while your hands are busy. The quality of audio is better than cheap Bluetooth earpieces

    Read More
    Melinda H. June 16, 2016
  • Amusing item
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't use it more than a few times before buying a different phone that isn't compatible, but it was cute and worked fine.

    Read More
    arpie May 14, 2016
  • retro hand held receiver
    Verified Purchase

    This retro handset works well.

    Read More
    Rosetta J. March 15, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This product works, but is kind of clunky. Thought my grandkids would use it with mom's cell phone, but rarely happens.

    Read More
    nono February 5, 2016
  • As discribed
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, as discribed.

    Read More
    robz101 January 8, 2016
  • Good but not forever
    Verified Purchase

    fun to use and colors nice

    Read More
    Dana B C. December 22, 2015
  • Retired02
    Verified Purchase

    It has a lot of interference

    Read More
    David F. November 24, 2015
  • Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Hey very nice phone with beautiful colors

    Read More
    LindaAW K. November 19, 2015
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    reasonable construction, but bad voice quality.

    Read More
    catmalatz September 27, 2015
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    thought this would work better but sound quality is not the best

    Read More
    gyrl2 July 15, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't maintain connection when plugged into Iphone jack

    Read More
    w2e2 May 30, 2015
  • They work..
    Verified Purchase

    I like to do things around the house while I talk on the phone. This allows me to cradle phone on shoulder and ear like the old fashioned phones. Saves me from excess cell radiation on long winded telephone calls.

    Read More
    rhiannonmarie May 13, 2015
  • Cute Retro!!!
    Verified Purchase

    A great gift to myself makes me feel like I'm talking on the phone like I did as a kid!!

    Read More
    Nicole April 23, 2015
  • Works great, fun gadget, nice conversation piece!
    Verified Purchase

    If you talk on your cell all the time this is awesome! Cute and fun! Works great and people love it!

    Read More
    1happybunny April 6, 2015
  • phone
    Verified Purchase

    nice item my daughters love

    Read More
    guadalupe m. February 27, 2015
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone asked me to jot use the device because they couldn't hear me well

    Read More
    outrigger42 May 26, 2014
Sponsored Links