Today: $18.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Gingher 3.5-inch Stork Embroidery Scissors

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • SeamStress
    Verified Purchase

    Small but precise scissors for hand work in my sewing studio. Attached "handmade scissor fobs...jewelry for your scissors to handles.

    Read More
    Deborah S. May 22, 2017
  • 3.5 Gingher Stork Embroidery Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors make cutting tight stitches that have been embroidered, easy to cut and remove. The shape and color makes identifying them quick while looking through your sewing tools.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. May 22, 2017
  • Lovely and sharp
    Verified Purchase

    These small scissors are perfect for my embroidery. They're very sharp, and the leather case they come with is nice, too.

    Read More
    Stephanie H. April 13, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered! I had a pair but lost them.

    Read More
    Dru T. February 9, 2017
  • Love the scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are beautiful and really sharp. Great for any needlework!!

    Read More
    Susan L. January 17, 2017
  • great little scissors!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they are nicely made, great balance and sharp.

    Read More
    tvo3 July 17, 2016
  • Dexter
    Verified Purchase

    the best sharpest most dainty scissors one can buy.

    Read More
    dexter May 11, 2016
  • Great snips
    Verified Purchase

    Traditional embroidery snips with Gingher quality.

    Read More
    cgw9 April 23, 2015
  • Love it and the brand
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for my sewing and can't complain about the product and brand. Thank you.

    Read More
    sunshineintampa April 3, 2014
  • Good, sharp, tiny scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These are a marvelous, reasonable alternative to those 14k gold ones that have a solid gold price... The stork shape is actually functional - the "wing" is perfect to rest a finger on while using the scissors. They have a very sharp, small point, so I was glad to see that they come with a sheath to protect the point and the user.

    Read More
    bearcat3 January 15, 2014
  • Great scissors
    Verified Purchase

    Good for embroidery; only criticism is that the finder holes are a little small.

    Read More
    knitjam March 21, 2013
  • Nice little scissors
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small pair of scissor to snip threads on my sewing projects. These are excellent. Very sharp to get very close to the material.

    Read More
    2manyclouds November 14, 2012
  • Stork scissors are great.
    Verified Purchase

    I am a machine embroiderer and I use little scissors all day. These are the best.

    Read More
    mygreyboyz February 4, 2012
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    stork scissors are a must for embroidery/hand sewing. these are imported from Italy and are well made. gave this as a gift to a sewing beginner, she was delighted!

    Read More
    807swim December 28, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I wanted and expected! It took them awhile to show up, but once here Iwas pleased with the product.

    Read More
    annie423 January 21, 2011
  • Nice Scissors
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are a perfect size and are definitely a quality product,.

    Read More
    savannahc June 20, 2010
  • A touch of elegance
    Verified Purchase

    These scissors are beautifully designed and well-crafted. They are a nice touch of elegance in an age when that is difficult to find and even more difficult to afford. Gingher products ROCK.

    Read More
    luscinea April 29, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    becky s. April 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    pjhunt February 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    krystal09 November 30, 2016
Sponsored Links