Today: $8.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Darice Bead Loom Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice easy loom
    Verified Purchase

    I am new to beading but I feel that this loom is a good value for the money. at this point I am very pleased with the purchase. the only real concern that I have is for the quality of the beads. I am not sure if all batched of beads are this way as I have not purchased many but many of the beads are too small and the provided needle will not fit through them. this is only of minor concern for me as I need to buy more beads anyway. all and all not a bad purchase to get started with. I have to say that beading on a loom is very addictive.

    Read More
    OstkUser905888 January 30, 2017
  • redneckwithpaycheck
    Verified Purchase

    Was a gift....needed to come with a way to store beads better but other than that good for the price

    Read More
    Traci Hatch S. September 16, 2015
  • Great for taking project with you.
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this. It is easy to take along with you. I think this is perfect for someone just starting out doing on loom bead weaving.

    Read More
    5150lady August 31, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The possibilities are endless!

    Read More
    luscious259 May 30, 2015
  • Good for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    Good for a beginner and for making short pieces of loom beading.

    Read More
    txdragonlady February 1, 2014
  • bead loom
    Verified Purchase

    The loom was exactly what I expected. Goood easy to follow instructions. Very resonable price.

    Read More
    mtnmimi1 October 2, 2011
  • darice bead loom set
    Verified Purchase

    got here at a fast and great shape we love ordering from o verstock

    Read More
    jerryguitar July 19, 2011
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    Much better than the one I bought at a retail store for $25....more versatile and no plastic! Could have included more beads though.

    Read More
    ladystahr April 30, 2011
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I have had fun using my loom. I have made several bracelets. The beads included are not very good but the loom and the instructions are great.

    Read More
    medusamae March 24, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I have just finished my first project with the bead loom and it has worked great! The only thing that I am unsure of is how to attach a closure to the design. Everything that came with the loom set works as good as the stuff that I have purchased from my local craft store. I am very happy!

    Read More
    kaela5089 January 17, 2011
  • bead loom
    Verified Purchase

    price was right, but half of the beads are defective. whole is closed to much, so needle wont go threw. sorry to have to write this. otherwise product is fine. you will have to purchase beads after.

    Read More
    jodyappelman1 November 2, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vettern September 10, 2016
Sponsored Links