Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tanners Avenue Women's Black Leather Fitted Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shirley in Detroit
    Verified Purchase

    Size ran small. Ended up gifting it

    Read More
    shirley1763 October 11, 2015
  • Contrary to popular advice.......
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone said this ran 2 sizes too small, so when they only had a L left to order, I thought I'd be ok since I am a small/medium. Well, its WAY too big! I have to send back.

    Read More
    kitty1500 May 31, 2013
  • Black Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    great jacket, needs to get that "worn" look and feel. bought at wrong time of year for that and unfortunately living where i live have small area of time when i can wear it.

    Read More
    3459marla May 25, 2013
  • Loved it but runs VERY small!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually wear a 18W. After reading other reviews, I ordered one size up - a 2XL. It was still way too small. I exchanged it for a 4XL and it fits. I would have given it a 5 star rating if it weren't for the size descrepancy. I do wish it had an inside pocket.

    Read More
    1tnvolfan March 16, 2013
  • Black Leather Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this coat but sent it back cause it was way to tight and I like alot of room in a jacket and a large is always enough but this was way to tight. I would order one or two sizes up because of the thick lining it has. Still a beautiful coat and way worth the money.

    Read More
    phyllisgray5868 March 3, 2013
  • Four Sizes Too Small
    Verified Purchase

    So i read the reviwes before i made this call... The current jacket in ware is a XL. and everyone is saying they run small. so 3xl should be about right... right? Well I was so happy so see my new jacket on my door step today. My current decade old leather is far passed it's prime and is ready for cremation. When I tried it on my heart was broken... I think maybe i ordered a 3xl in CHILDS'.... Other than it be very very VERY small the jacket was well made... the linner is soft and zippers work well... I would havee baught this jacket if I was Size Large in normal Jackets. My friends at the great O expect another return...

    Read More
    ourcreativesides February 28, 2013
  • Very nice jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    I would have tacked down the lining to the jacket in more places. Too easily messed up inside the jacket. Overall, though, I do love the jacket!

    Read More
    pattywww February 26, 2013
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I ordered. Very nice for the price. It arrived pretty promptly and I've worn it several times.

    Read More
    debkh40 February 13, 2013
  • The size of the jacket was mislabeled!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted a 2XL leather jacket, so when I saw theTanners Avenue Women's Black Leather Fitted Jacket for sale in her size on OverStock.com I was thrilled. I ordered the jacket as a Valentine's Day surprise for her, but when it arrived, I began to realize that it probably wouldn't fit, so I gave it to her early. Just as I suspected, the size of the jacket was mislabeled. What a disappointment! I had to return it for a full refund. So I am still looking for a leather jacket that will fit her just right.

    Read More
    kschreff1 February 5, 2013
  • Not too many leathers w/ zip out lining
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I got an XXL so I can put a thick sweater underneath. I'm usually get a large for wiggle room & layers. XL Fits just right. Nice classic jacket.

    Read More
    october09 February 4, 2013
  • Not properly sized at all
    Verified Purchase

    The jacket has great quality and lines but the sizing is way off. I'm returning it.

    Read More
    gae6159 January 18, 2013
  • Nice jacket but order large
    Verified Purchase

    Wife likes it so I guess it is a good buy! Make sure you order it big. Not too fancy but has a nice liner that is removable.

    Read More
    knicks01 January 5, 2013
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this company because there sizing is off. I wish is was made in the USA instead of some foreign country which takes jobs away from Americans. I would have even paidm more for the jacket and then it would probably fit right. Dee

    Read More
    bettyboogirl January 5, 2013
  • Dont buy this
    Verified Purchase

    OK so here is the story...I really like the look of this jacket. I read the other rewiews I am a size 14. The other reviews said size up. I wanted to wear a sweater/jacket underneath so I got the 2X. It did fit but I felt I would not be able to put my sweater underneath. So I sent it back.. I ordered a 3X. That jacket is soooo tight I cant even close it. There is something so wrong with this. I give up

    Read More
    merrc January 5, 2013
  • Tanners Avenue Womens Black Leather Fitted Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    OK to good quality leather. Bought for my daughter as a birthday present. She loved it. The leather quality was just ok.

    Read More
    xjamaica December 26, 2012
  • Runs Small
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the leather is gorgeous. The style is beautiful. The sizes is way off. I ordered a 2 XL for my daughter who wears a 18W thinking she would have a little room for a sweater. The jacket doesn't even fit me and I wear an XL.

    Read More
    wendilassiter December 19, 2012
  • positive sorta?
    Verified Purchase

    quality and color of jacket was perfect, but sizing is wrong. jacket is way smaller than size stated

    Read More
    psb49 December 17, 2012
  • really small
    Verified Purchase

    i wear a 2xl (18-20). the 2xl size of this jacket runs really small. the jacket is a nice quality.... a 4xl may be better for a 2xl gal.

    Read More
    jmgg1 November 28, 2012
  • Beautiful Coat
    Verified Purchase

    Runs extremely small. Usually order a 1X. Ordered a 4X and could not zip it up!!! The 4X is more equivalent to a large. I really wish I could wear it. Returning due to size.

    Read More
    canashar November 25, 2012
  • I am satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because of the warm zip out lining and it goes with everything. Can wear it in cool weather. I bought it even though I new the leather was not the top quality and design was very simple, because there are not too many warm leather jackets available.

    Read More
    calicocat50 October 30, 2012
Sponsored Links