Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sharagano Women's Solid Pleated Slim-belt Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dress!
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very pretty but a bit boxy in fit.

    Read More
    hummingbirdministry May 1, 2015
  • Simple but elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for a day time wedding and it's perfect. Very classy looking. The zipper seemed a little 'stiff' but that is the only down size to the quality of he product. I highly recommend this as it can be worn to numerous functions and always be that perfect dress.

    Read More
    patspick June 5, 2014
  • Very Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This was just what I was looking for, I needed this style for a Ms. Frizzle dress. And since it did not come in purple I had to paint this cream one. I painted it with veggies too, for the book The Magic School Bus Plants Seeds. It came out just wonderful! This is so comfortable and fits just perfect.

    Read More
    scrappyredhed May 18, 2014
  • Beautiful quality
    Verified Purchase

    Dress had excellent workmanship, but ran big around the armholes.

    Read More
    aanybody August 10, 2013
  • Sharagano Dream Dress
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this dress, I was really after the Kelly Green version, to go with my red hair. I think this color turned out to be so flattering with my fair skin, I am just as pleased. In fact, I see this as a universally great color for any women. It's such a true and pure shade. And let's talk about the fit. You can make any body type look terrific, with this cut. I am slim, but still and hourglass, so it's perfect for me. The fabric is a little dressier than some, but still a great day dress. I do hope to see this again, in either the green, or maybe a blue??

    Read More
    ialeen July 30, 2013
  • Returns
    Verified Purchase

    For the right occasion the dress was nice. It was whiter and the fabric dressier than I anticipated. For a short person, the proportions were a bit off. The dress was slightly short waisted. The top of the dress was also a little big not giving the dress a fitted look as shown on line.

    Read More
    prudence123 April 10, 2013
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I really like that Overstock packages their dresses in a way that prevents wrinkles! All I have to do is take it out of the box (dress is already on a hanger) and try it on. This dress fits very nicely, is true to size and the quality seems good. I ordered the green color and it is exactly as shown on the screen. I really love the orange color, but unfortunately, I don't look good in orangey colors. I'm looking forward to wearing this dress as soon as the weather warms up!

    Read More
    funnylaura April 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Zreyaz April 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Iyabode A. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links