Today: $15.79

Was: $17.19

Save $1.40 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SWG Unisex 6203 Gold and Amber Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    great quality, my husband loves these

    Read More
    Heather H. June 10, 2017
  • Nice Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Theses shade are great there very roomy and nice style.

    Read More
    Alonzo March 1, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    There is a coolness about these glasses

    Read More
    Claude J. January 30, 2016
  • RG
    Verified Purchase

    CRAP Garbage cheap !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

    Read More
    RG Gabrielson January 19, 2016
  • Serge Z.
    Verified Purchase

    Fra cry from what it looks on the web site. Poor quality but it's not expensive neither.

    Read More
    Okola May 13, 2015
  • satisfied buyer
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned about the packaging, and them getting bent out of shape, but they were fine. They fit fine...

    Read More
    Jovan C. April 7, 2015
  • Looks good on me!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've seen the other reviews AFTER I've placed my order. I quickly prepared to return it as soon as it came in. After receiving it, and trying them on, I was pleasantly surprised as to how they looked. These shades are FASHION items, and you have to have the gear or look to "rock" them. I'm happy with my purchase and have placed a 3rd order for shades I've placed in my saved cart. I can safely say that I'm all set for shades this year, and happy with all my purchases.

    Read More
    eric0671 August 22, 2014
  • did not match display
    Verified Purchase

    THE product that was displayed is not what I oredered.

    Read More
    frances85 July 12, 2013
  • Awesome Aviators
    Verified Purchase

    Ive been looking for a pair like this. I love the color and the faid out look.

    Read More
    kmettert86 April 9, 2013
  • Get your eyes checked!
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money, and buy a better quality sunglasses

    Read More
    groucho13 March 1, 2013
  • SWG Unisex 6203 Gold and Amber Aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I kept these despite the the color differences. There werent expensive so I let it ride. The description def needs to be more accurate. I am stepping out of my comfort zone with these due to the white frame on top.

    Read More
    bigpapajefe1 December 28, 2012
  • SWG unisex 6203 Gold and Amber Aviator Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    this product is really nice!its affordable ang i really like it so much...my husband like me to wear it everytime we go out..he said i look more prettier wearing it!its fashionable ang cool. thanks overstock.com.I love this shopping site!!The best!

    Read More
    leolia May 9, 2012
  • DO NOT ORDER
    Verified Purchase

    Do not order this product. It is not as it appears. I don't think there is much else to say.

    Read More
    wessp1982 March 9, 2012
  • Not happy with this product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am not at all happy with this product, the product pic shows the sunglasses to be a much darker color than the pair that i received. the pair that i have has a very bright gold colored frame which in my opinion looks cheap and tacky i would not recommend these to anyone

    Read More
    airkal January 19, 2012
  • Sunglasses are white and gold
    Verified Purchase

    This product should state oversized aviator glasses and frames are white on top, this was not listed in description. Would never have ordered if I knew this. Terrible and returning.

    Read More
    glasstia May 14, 2011
Sponsored Links