Read All Reviews for Rockman Men's Black Lace-up Oxford Work Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • C.OTraining boots
    Verified Purchase

    I got these boots for someone with a job requiring them to be on their feet for extended periods of time. The review was very good they were said to be vety comfortable and well made. Takes a bit of time to get the right shine though, but with patience it was done. They were a success.

    Read More
    simonevitra14 October 15, 2014
  • Positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the service and speed that my boots received.To send direct to Australia from America took no time at all, and the shipping arrangement could not be faulted.

    Read More
    colsholden July 6, 2013
  • Great Boot
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my Boyfriend..He says they are the most comfortable pair of shoes he has ever worked in... So I bought a second pair.....price is very good!!!!

    Read More
    tls67 May 29, 2013
  • These were exactlly what we had been looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Mens 6 wide are hard to find with support of a workboot.these were just what we had been looking for thank-you.

    Read More
    sharrelr January 15, 2013
  • Look Great but Thin Outer Layer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these boots for motorcycle riding. If you are only planning to ride motorcycles they would be great. However, we also own horses so occasionally I put them on for work around the barn. The other day I accidentally dropped a hammer on my boot. Not only did it hurt my foot but it also penetrated the outer layer of the boot. I totally didn't expect that. Now I have a good looking pair of boots with a small hole in the right foot. That was very disappointing.

    Read More
    busyproshy January 2, 2013
  • squeaky and tight
    Verified Purchase

    a bad pick, the tongue of this shoe is dangerously sharp.

    Read More
    hcwms December 19, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Everthing was great from ordering to shipping recived the product on time and everything was fine

    Read More
    mobetter4 November 22, 2012
  • Good work boot! get past the initial squeeking
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor work boot; can even use it for motorcycle riding; until the boot is broken in you may hear the rubber and leather "noise" ... depending on how long it you wear them ... the quicker the noice goes away. Great boot for yard work.

    Read More
    smithtp55 July 13, 2012
  • searchnow
    Verified Purchase

    very good working boots will tell about it.it is comfortable i was told so thank u for this boot any one buying this boot should buy two pairs..

    Read More
    searchnow April 3, 2012
  • rockman black maen's work boots
    Verified Purchase

    give me at least 2 months as i am on my feet 8 hrs a day need more time to complete an assess the product.

    Read More
    cornymd1 March 10, 2012
  • Rockman men's black Lace up Oxford work booths
    Verified Purchase

    The booths look very dressy and highly glossy. I didn't expect the booths to look so good! I only purchased them to shovel know in.

    Read More
    viedos February 13, 2012
  • Rockman Oxford
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for selling the product. I will purchase this product again.

    Read More
    robadams January 24, 2012
Sponsored Links