Today: $135.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Men's 'RB2132' New Wayfarer Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • G Gorm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son, he loves them. Loves the rubberish frames.

    Read More
    gorma2 December 6, 2016
  • Not as advertised. Not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This sunglasses is way too small for a man to wear. This is advertised as Men's but it fits a child. I tried returning it but Overstock will not acknowledge my return. I am not happy with this product. Misleading. The plastic looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    OstkUser422731 August 4, 2016
  • Very cool
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a pair of the old Wayfarers from the 80's. He didn't want to give them up, but they were worn out (but not too worn out---my 17-year old son has them now--vintage cool). But my husband loves the new sleeker look and he wears them everywhere!

    Read More
    girlfrompearl March 23, 2016
  • Ray-Ban Men's 'RB2132' New Wayfarer Sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this glasses

    Read More
    Karla B. November 19, 2015
  • Bought them for a gift. I'm sure he will love them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice price. Seemed like it took a while to deliver but worth the wait

    Read More
    crbuckmaster October 23, 2015
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Glasses were very small and looked child sized. Definitely too small for an adults face

    Read More
    Kelsey October 31, 2014
  • Not as pictured - Matte style frame
    Verified Purchase

    The sunglasses themselves are fine and were delivered in a timely fashion. However, the picture is deceiving- these are a more of a matte black than a shiny black. Not what I wanted so they will be returned.

    Read More
    violetbaudelaire May 15, 2014
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These were "plastic" looking Raybans and way too small for my face. Looked like children's sunglasses. Maybe OK for a tween, but not me. I returned the item immediately.

    Read More
    rwilson1 April 15, 2014
  • Ray Ban sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses are a quality sunglass that are sturdy.

    Read More
    33coco33 September 2, 2013
  • Be careful of non-returnable items
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed with the product and did not realize they were non-returnable until I got them. The danger of buying on line and will never buy this type of product again on line.

    Read More
    msgtexas August 16, 2013
  • Cool Shades!
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance loved these shades for his recent birthday. They are the new style of smaller Wayfrarers. He doesnt like the big ones. I was a bit scared when I opened the box and they looked tiny but what a relief when he put them on they fit perfect and look great!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rebecca5580 July 3, 2013
  • Disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about the purchase of this product until i received the product few days later. This Ray Ban has fake written all over it. I would not reccommend this product to anyone. Not unless you are interested in buying fake sunglasses for ***. This is a cpmplete was of time and resources. I think Overstock needs to pay attention to the products that they are selling.

    Read More
    gronnapekin July 2, 2013
  • Great glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are perfect and I saved 30$ by ordering them here. The matte finish is great and I've gotten many compliments already

    Read More
    rooneyg90 June 17, 2013
  • Sun Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    The sun glasses are just what was expected when I ordered them for my son.

    Read More
    sralph21 June 11, 2013
  • Ray-Ban Men's 'RB2132'
    Verified Purchase

    glass lenses, rubber frames, best price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    rockyrococoa June 9, 2013
  • Son loves the suglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the sunglasses online and had shipped to my son in another city for his birthday. When I asked him if he like them, he said yes. This is good because he can be very particular and usually wears Aviators.

    Read More
    sandra8806 May 23, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the glasses and the overall customer service. The package was lost, but once contacted Overstock immediately sent out a new package. I am happy with the glasses, and how they handled the situation.

    Read More
    stevenssr April 21, 2013
  • Great Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these glasses with the hope that they'd be as nice as they seemed online, and they turned out to be even better. The matte black finish looks great and they sport an ultra-premium feel without feeling fragile. I'd highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jakepleasants March 14, 2013
  • Sunglasses were a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised husband with these sunglasses. He has wanted a pair for years, but never wanted to pay the high price. The price at Overstock was very reasonable for good quality sunglasses. Just what he wanted. He raves about them daily.

    Read More
    gencuster January 23, 2013
  • Ray Ban sunglasses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son because he has wanted a pair for a long time. They are well made and my son rocks them! Haha

    Read More
    kellywestcott50 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links