Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $117.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ray-Ban Arista RB3044 Gold Small Aviator Sunglasses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love these sunglasses. The small size was the perfect fit.

    Read More
    Claire K. July 31, 2017
  • An Iconic Sunglass...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was replacing a pair of RB aviators and I'm a small guy at 5'7, 150 lbs. I thought I remembered having the smaller frame in the past but I must've been wrong. These are *almost* too small for my face. After several days of deliberation, I decided to keep them, but If you're in doubt..even if you're a fan of the smaller framed glasses...this one might be too small.

    Read More
    mgMorris75 July 23, 2017
  • Ray-bans
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wearing ray-bans since 1972. Need I say more?!

    Read More
    medialona July 22, 2017
  • Aviators
    Verified Purchase

    If you have a small face, these are a good fit but the lens shape makes a long face look even longer

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • Ray-Ban Arista
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock had the best price the internet.

    Read More
    Travis P. January 5, 2017
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    These are so small and I have a small face. Like children's sizes

    Read More
    OstkUser463842 November 18, 2016
  • fun in the sun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for women. Frame and lenses are just right. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser488422 September 27, 2016
  • Best glasses ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about these glasses - the style, fit and shade from the sun.

    Read More
    Jennifer G. September 19, 2016
  • To small
    Verified Purchase

    I have a VERY thin face....and while they did fit well.......they did NOTHING for the sun!! I had to take them off at one point, because the sun was going run down into my eyes BECAUSE of the small lense, and reflecting IN the glasses......I ended up going with the 55!

    Read More
    Sharon R. September 12, 2016
  • Too small for me
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very small frame. You would need to have an exceptionally small face to wear these.

    Read More
    Tracy D. August 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for myself, as my face is very small they fit perfect and look great too.

    Read More
    Shivanna S. July 27, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered four of them for friends and family. Great gift.

    Read More
    Robin F. July 17, 2016
  • Ray ban small aviator
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, fit petite adult faces that the children's aviator is too small for!

    Read More
    Jenna S. July 8, 2016
  • Fabulous glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small face and these petit size glasses for perfectly

    Read More
    millien July 1, 2016
  • So in love
    Verified Purchase

    My face is super small and skinny and these sunglasses fit amazing...I had the classic version on this in 55mm and they fit my face ok but felt they were still too big for my skinny face..so when I found these I had to buy. Only buy if you have a small tiny skinny face

    Read More
    Jennifer C. June 17, 2016
  • Fit well
    Verified Purchase

    These sunglasses fit great. I am a petite female, and have a small face. I like them a lot.

    Read More
    susan c. June 9, 2016
  • Small RayBans
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for smaller female!

    Read More
    Wanda R. May 31, 2016
  • Bug eyed
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller size worked well on me, but the frames themselves made me look really bug eyed. I liked the color of the frames, but just couldn't pull off the bug eye look. Sending them back.

    Read More
    katiinco May 23, 2016
  • Much smaller than I was expecting
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased small aviators before that fit perfectly, but these were WAY too small and had to be returned.

    Read More
    Katie T. November 19, 2015
  • Too small for teenage girl
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the glasses are fine, but tead the reviews on this product carefully. I bought these for my 16 year old daughter because aviators can overwhelm your face, and they were too small even for her. I tried them on my 11 year old son who is quite small, and they would be appropriate for him. For an adult, I would buy regular glasses first. If those are too big, then try these, but I would not purchase them first, as you likely will have to return them.

    Read More
    taylorkna October 9, 2014
Sponsored Links