Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's Black Beaded Trim Jersey Knit Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice dress
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, comfy, what more could you want?

    Read More
    John F. February 19, 2017
  • Don't know how it is
    Verified Purchase

    I never received this item, and could not track it. I don't know where it is and how to follow up on it

    Read More
    reem t. September 26, 2016
  • nice dressy LBD so pleased with the look
    Verified Purchase

    have not worn it yet as it is a little warm right now to wear in Florida I loaned it to my daughter for up north

    Read More
    booptoo January 18, 2016
  • Bosses wife
    Verified Purchase

    I have a curvy figure, the fabric is heavy and hangs really nice. I purchased it for a Christmas party but have worn it many times since.

    Read More
    Mamma E. November 11, 2015
  • myly
    Verified Purchase

    very good items thanks you

    Read More
    MYLY D. October 28, 2015
  • Black Beaded Trim Jersey Knit Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dress. It fit perfectly! I have received numerous compliments when I wear it. It is perfect for dressy occasions and you can dress it down. It was a great price too.

    Read More
    cutchelow February 8, 2014
  • Classic and Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for a wedding I am attending in March. It's the first dress I saw that I really liked. Wasn't sure I'd like the beading but it adds some panache to a classic dress. I am 5"7 and typically wear a size 6. This dress though not body hugging hangs nicely but would not be that flattering on anyone carrying some extra weight. Nice to see that it's USA made. Plan on buying a pair of silver shoes.

    Read More
    moxiekim January 21, 2014
  • Looks good on model, but not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't like the quality for the fabric, and I saw the exact same dress for $30.00 cheaper. I appreciate the ease of shopping online, but would like a better bang for my buck the the price I paid for this item.

    Read More
    justmarried2013 January 8, 2014
  • R&M Richards Womens black beaded trim Jersey Knit
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the dress excited that it was made in the USA which a rare fine today. Only problem I see is the Beads on dress might start coming off. Otherwise love it.

    Read More
    twhitesunfllower January 8, 2014
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is perfect for all occasions, has all the glitz and glam any women would need.

    Read More
    tinkerlee January 1, 2014
  • Very Comfortable Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress met and exceeded my expectation. Maybe a size smaller than 6 will help those of us in the petit department as I had to get this tailored/altered to properly fit and not look too baggy.

    Read More
    nlaryy78 December 12, 2013
  • perfect dress
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress! Wore it to a fall wedding, with strappy silver shoes. It was so comfortable and simple!

    Read More
    pkkingston October 26, 2013
Sponsored Links