Today $157.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for R & M Richards Women's 2-piece Mandarin Jacket Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this dress to my niece’s wedding. I received many compliments.

    Read More
    Kathleen G. October 22, 2017
  • jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter's wedding. Beautiful color - ran a little big.

    Read More
    jest4u August 17, 2017
  • Beautiful dress, great price and fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dress in red for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner in late December. The dress is beautiful and perfect for the holidays, the color is true to the picture and the fit was great. I received many compliments. The sequin jacket really dresses it up and is versatile as it can also be worn with black pants or a black skirt. I've never owned a red dress and was a little skeptical, but I am very happy with my purchase. The silk waistband is a little high waisted, but fortunately for my frame it worked fine. I would highly recommend this dress. It's very flattering and comfortable.

    Read More
    mary beth e. January 11, 2017
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    My mother wore this dress to a wedding, and it was stunning.

    Read More
    Kimberly J. December 30, 2016
  • Beautiful for any special event
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely dress. Nice lines and the color is beautiful. Proud to wear it.

    Read More
    smartbuyer2 November 29, 2016
  • Returned it...
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the fit or fabric ...great color though.

    Read More
    Diane B. October 13, 2016
  • klas
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful construction. Color is perfect for a fall wedding! Never ordered a dress on line before. This one fits perfect. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Kathleen L. September 10, 2016
  • Mother of the Groom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the dress! The zipper is touchy where the top meets the band, but I think it would be with any dress like this. My future daughter-in-law approves of me wearing it to their wedding!

    Read More
    OstkUser437578 August 19, 2016
  • Beautiful dress, just wish I had more occasions to
    Verified Purchase

    I order this in the teal. The color was true to the pictures the size was spot on and some how threw some miracle it arrived un wrinkled. I do not regret this purchase.

    Read More
    Juliette T. March 4, 2016
  • jacket dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Bought it to wear to daughters wedding. Quality piece.

    Read More
    Teresa B. December 28, 2015
  • Lovely dress
    Verified Purchase

    Runs a little small. Needed to reorder next size up and they were out of stock. It is a deep red and not orange red.

    Read More
    WW December 9, 2015
  • Nice Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dress. It's a little more matronly than I prefer but it will look good for the occasion that I plan on wearing it.

    Read More
    Marilyn G G. November 18, 2015
  • Mrs Nan M
    Verified Purchase

    lovely dress, does run small. comfortable to wear. received several compliments from people I did not know at my Grandson's wedding. Jacket was perfect for a evening wedding in air conditioned venue.

    Read More
    nancy m. November 10, 2015
  • huggies8
    Verified Purchase

    Dress fit perfect and made well.

    Read More
    huggies8 October 21, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Fit a little snug, but very pretty.

    Read More
    Joyce B. August 26, 2015
  • far too small
    Verified Purchase

    I pretty much always wear 12, but it didn't come close to zipping! Had to return it.

    Read More
    OstkUser43213 August 13, 2015
  • AWESOME DRESS
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. Perfect fit.

    Read More
    Alice O. July 28, 2015
  • Many compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dress to wear to a wedding last summer for which guests were asked to wear red, white or blue. I chose the red, and it was gorgeous. I had so many compliments. The dress was well-made, looked good, and was a perfect length. When I needed to exchange it for a larger size, it was an easy process.

    Read More
    Alexis P. May 27, 2015
  • Beautiful Dress
    Verified Purchase

    I read the reviews and ordered a size up. It fit perfect. I wore this dress to my nephew's wedding on Dec 6th. OMG the fit was perfect...I loved it. I felt so special in it. I got tons of compliments on how it fit as well as how it looked. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone wanting something special. Plus I couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    mary December 30, 2014
  • Very Flattering
    Verified Purchase

    Great dress and just the right color for Christmas.

    Read More
    Alisa M. December 23, 2014