Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for London Times Women's Golden Floral Cap-sleeve Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful style and colors
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments on this dress whenever I wear it. It fits beautiful and works well on women with curves. However, the zipper is cheap and broke the first time I wore it had to be replaced.

    Read More
    slottedspoon March 6, 2016
  • love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    Dress is comfortable and very flattering, just a little stretchy so it fits well. I can wait to wear it.

    Read More
    annie560 December 14, 2013
  • WOW! What a dress, what a value!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous dress. Very feminine and it feels so soft and elegant. The draping on it is flattering and the dress looks classic and timeless. It's definitely up for a special occasion. I'm 47 and it is age appropriate--Though would be at any adult female age.

    Read More
    vlawrence May 16, 2013
  • Great little dress
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dress for a dressy dinner dance . It could pass for much more expensive. It is sexy ..but age appropriate classy. I love the silky texture . I will wear it to a wedding later this summer .

    Read More
    farrelct1 May 16, 2013
  • Best Dress ever
    Verified Purchase

    I received this dress last week and have worn it twice already - and compliments from male and female - so it's a winner. The fabric is stretchy satin, has gathering across the stomach which makes is extremely flattering. The colouring is excellent for wearing spring/summer and even warm autumn days. It's not lined - but it doesn't matter - lining would probably make it not fit as well. The neckline is really lovely - quite retro 50/60s style. I have a full figure size 12 and it just sits so well and it's slimming. This dress is a winner for a wedding or even dinner out. Best purchase in a long time for me...

    Read More
    ama1904 April 28, 2013
  • hubba hubba
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful dress, fits my curves like a glove , the zipper is cheap and of course I am going to take this out a sew a better one in. other than that I LOOOOOVE it:)

    Read More
    jaxx57 April 25, 2013
  • got many compliments on this dress

    As a brunette, I tend to think of these colors as more suited to a blond or redhead, but this dress looks absolutely stunning on me, very curve enhancing, slimming, and stylish. The ruching is subtle and acts almost like a shaping garment but is very comfortable. I got many compliments when I wore it out dancing with friends, but I think this dress can also be worn year-round to a variety of events where you want to look elegant and chic.

    Read More
    jcmatthews December 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous!!!

    I wore this to my baby brothers wedding at a resort in California. I got so many compliments on this dress. As I was touching up my hair and make-up in the ladies room an older lady complimented me on this dress telling me she had been a dress designer many years ago and this dress was beautiful, very classic yet modern. I am not a girly-girl and am usually a fashion failure but this dress was a hit, everybody couldn't believe I looked like a girl for once. I usually wear a size 4 but was only able to get this in a 6. I had a problem with the cap sleeves slipping down and the dress sliding up, I think if I got the size 4 it would have fit perfect. I love this dress and I am now looking for other reasons to wear it.

    Read More
    firesprink November 25, 2011
  • lovely

    This is a lovely dress...except that its a bit too long. I had to have it trimmed at the bottom. I'm 5'7 and it was long on me. Way below the knee. Otherwise its great dress.

    Read More
    lianna01 October 4, 2011
  • This dress is gorgeous!

    I am 5'8" and 138 pounds. It is hard to find a flattering dress but this was amazing on me. The cut was very 1950's bombshell and I felt very confident in this dress. The hem was long enough for a tall woman but would still flatter a smaller frame. The pleating around the waist fell beautifully and hid all imperfections. This dress is a steal at the price and worth the purchase.

    Read More
    jriske1 September 13, 2011
  • Elegant!

    Bought this for my step-daughter's outdoor wedding. Absolutely lovely colors, luxurious fabric, a great look for my hourglass figure. Loved it! Needed to have it hemmed a bit-I'm 5'4"- but it's a wonderful dress.

    Read More
    misstwerpylou September 6, 2011
  • Absolutely Perfect

    I am thrilled with this purchase. I ordered the dress in a size 10 and it fits beautifully, exactly as seen on O.co. I am an athletic and curvy at 44, 5'8" and 155 lbs. This dress is appropriate for my age, very feminine yet has a fit that screams "I am woman" - as another review comments on the silhouette, it is striking - Very excited about wearing this dress to the several occasions I have scheduled in the near future. I highly recommend this dress to all.

    Read More
    avidbargainhunter August 20, 2011
  • Gorgeous dress, great price

    This dress is absolutely stunning! It gives a beautiful silhouette & I can't wait to wear it to my sister's wedding. The sizing was accurate and the color on the site is spot on with the dress. One thing though - the description of the dress said that it is "fully lined", which turned out to be untrue. This dress was only lined in the bust. Other than that, definitely a sound purchase from Overstock.

    Read More
    kborozny July 29, 2011
  • great dress!!!!:)

    This was first time I ordered a dress online so I was so worried that if would not look like pic and it would not fit. Boy!!! I was wrong the dress looks amazing and it fit like glove and I am so so happy about my order.... I have received so many great compliment too:)

    Read More
    mojyatlajolla July 7, 2011
Sponsored Links