Today: $64.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Cera Women's Smocked Bodice Sleeveless Sundress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • have this in black
    Verified Purchase

    great for cool evenings out

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. The fit is so comfortable. Excellent Spring and Summer outfit. My dress is black and red and I dressed it up with red slippers and coordinating jewelry. Looked great. Thank you

    Read More
    missgege December 15, 2016
  • Love this!! Beautiful, soft dress!
    Verified Purchase

    I orders this in the other 2 colors! The material is soft and lightweight but not too thin. The fit is flattering and feminine. Two thumbs up 👍👍

    Read More
    Kimberly P. September 3, 2016
  • Mrs Rita Randall
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty summer dress. The smocking looks pretty and the straps can go on or off your shoulders for a different look.

    Read More
    Rita K R August 3, 2016
  • Giulia
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine and flows nicely. Have not worn it yet. But I have had to sew both sleeves as they arrived semi-detached. Made in India.

    Read More
    Donna H. August 1, 2016
  • Eww
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap fabric, frumpy style

    Read More
    katrinsey July 11, 2016
  • La Cera Women's Smocked Bodice Sleeveless Sundress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is so comfortable and looks so nice it can be worn to many activities and look great!

    Read More
    Carol R. June 4, 2016
  • Mrs. Jane Weaver
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, Overstock sells quality products

    Read More
    Jane W. April 10, 2016
  • didn't like the fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this as I did not like the fabric...looked cheap!

    Read More
    jah1212 February 9, 2016
  • Love this dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect throw on and go dress.

    Read More
    shasta2001 January 2, 2016
  • HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this dress -- till I got it. Ended up selling it at a yard sale for $ after wearing it once and feeling like a bag lady in it. The quality just wasn't there.

    Read More
    Jennifer H. December 12, 2015
  • Lovely comfortable dress.
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this dress in 2 colors. It fits very well and feels great. The material is good and hangs nicely. I would love to see the same design offered in solid colors, black, white, etc. It's so comfy!

    Read More
    Susan R. December 9, 2015
  • nice style, cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted to like this dress but the fabric is just too low quality for me to keep it.

    Read More
    OstkUser65740 December 9, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected. Material was odd

    Read More
    Brenda October 21, 2015
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dress so much. So many compliments

    Read More
    teresastrong October 14, 2015
  • Easy summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable to wear. Washes well. Throw it on and go.

    Read More
    Sally R. October 10, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very comfortable dress. The bodice has some give to it so it fits well. I love the fact that it has 2 large pockets in the skirt.

    Read More
    bizpat September 2, 2015
  • Cool & Comfy summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Fun summer dress! Buy big to allow for shrinkage.

    Read More
    Pama G. August 20, 2015
  • janelou
    Verified Purchase

    I look like a fat woman this is so big and unflattering. I need to take it in to show I do have a waist etc.

    Read More
    janelou August 14, 2015
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I was a wee bit disappointed in the material but other than that it is adorable. I gathered the sleeves and wear off the shoulder. I also wear with a wide black belt to give a better shape.

    Read More
    bratina August 11, 2015
Sponsored Links