Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Julian Taylor Women's Purple and Black Career Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is very stylish. Love the mixed textures. I always receive compliments on this dress

    Read More
    ginadr1 April 12, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift but was too small and had to return.

    Read More
    kentuckyfan February 10, 2016
  • Cute in Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The dress was cute in the picture, but it did not fit me as I'd like. I needed a larger size. Nice dress.

    Read More
    jgoh February 9, 2016
  • Great looking dress
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and very good looking.

    Read More
    kate31 January 7, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dress - it is comfortable and fits very well. Even the length is good for someone who is 5'8" tall - comes right to my knee where I like them.

    Read More
    wkdwtch44 May 7, 2015
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This dress onlly looks good on the model. Hated the material. Hated the way the pleats make you look pregnant. Just not a nice looking dress in person, and it went back.

    Read More
    bernbento January 3, 2015
  • Cut small
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the style it just ran too small. I would recommend this dress.

    Read More
    jakki28 July 30, 2014
  • Great styling. Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very flattering dress and great for traveling. I would give this a 5 star rating except for the zipper getting caught on the seams piping on the waistband, which helps, but I won't wear it without having someone around to help me in case the zipper gets caught.

    Read More
    scmtz July 18, 2014
  • Purple and Black Dressy Dress
    Verified Purchase

    This dress was more than I had expected. The fabric is very nice and the dress is very well constructed. I was concerned about the fit and ordered one size larger and it is perfect. It has an empire waistline which is very flattering as is the soft crossed bodice. I look forward to more dresses by this designer.

    Read More
    louisee35 June 19, 2014
  • Perfect for daughter's graduation
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific dress. Great fabric and comfortable to wear. I usually wear a 6 or 8 and 10 fit me fine. Also, I am 5' 8 "and length was good on me. I couldn't have been happier with it.

    Read More
    mommados May 23, 2014
  • Not a great fit
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return my first purchase because the dress was too small, and I bought the size I always wear. I liked the look and color of the dress so I decided to get a larger size - 2 sizes larger! It still did not fit right and was snug around the wrap. Dress is meant for flat bellies!

    Read More
    sdlizzy3 April 30, 2014
  • Very nice stylw
    Verified Purchase

    The dress and fabric are lovely/ Loved the fit, style and quality. However, the zipper - sticks at the piped seams at the band and bodice requiring me to rotate the dress then turn it back and put on bodice. Too bad liked it very much.

    Read More
    maverick3 February 1, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jilldear March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marrisha November 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tretil June 27, 2016
Sponsored Links