Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for J. Furmani Women's Cut-out Hardcase Shiny Clutch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty but small
    Verified Purchase

    If you have an iphone6s plus this clutch will not work

    Read More
    Karen K. July 25, 2016
  • So very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a purse to match some shoes for a wedding matches perfectly. Very small but got several compliments

    Read More
    Kevin L. March 23, 2016
  • Carole C
    Verified Purchase

    I have the silver/grey version. Just right with so many things and not too glitzy.

    Read More
    caroleinsanjose February 6, 2016
  • Yinka
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great product. I will buy it again

    Read More
    olayinka December 28, 2015
  • glamour
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful shiny clutch perfect for any fancy night out

    Read More
    Sarah R. October 3, 2015
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    It was too small to even put my iPhone in it.

    Read More
    jcm2007 September 5, 2015
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments every time I use this clutch (and I use it a lot). It looks so much more expensive than it is. Other reviewers mentioned it was small, but I love the size.

    Read More
    leebeen August 9, 2015
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the clutch, the only problem I had was it didnt fit my cell phone. Other than that, I want the other colors!!!

    Read More
    rosemarie m. July 31, 2015
  • Stunning clutch but small
    Verified Purchase

    I love this clutch but wish they made a little larger, you are very limited to what you can put in it. I was able to put 1 key, a slim tube of lotion, a tissue and my cell phone (I had to take it out of the case - I have an iphone 4). A gorgeous clutch but know that it is very small.

    Read More
    fawndm July 24, 2015
  • Quite nice
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this "minaudiere" type of clutch that is so "in" right now and liked the abstract patttern of this one. Bought it in gold and it's a nice tone subdued gold,I'll be wearing it with a cocktail dresss

    Read More
    kronos123 May 18, 2013
  • Very unusual - fashion forward!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a real conversation starter - and attractor! Lovely unusucal clutch - little smaller than I usually like, but its very trendy, very expensive looking, just love it! Got it in silver, to match silver/saphire jewelry

    Read More
    nangelone April 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    manzanillo01 July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser304072 June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links