Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Sleeveless Embroidered Neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • pretty dress!
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is a great value. the price is great, its very pretty, comfortable, and easy to take care of. try one for yourself, you will be happy!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Cute summer dress
    Verified Purchase

    Good dress for over a bathing suit. Have washed several times & holds up.

    Read More
    proudamerican1 April 30, 2016
  • It's okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Was just too long for me.

    Read More
    momabo March 10, 2016
  • Beach cover up
    Verified Purchase

    This works better as a beach coverup than a dress. Very thin material to wear as clothing.

    Read More
    Allison R. February 19, 2016
  • Runs large
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good fit for someone who is short.

    Read More
    jazzncuddles January 25, 2016
  • beachy
    Verified Purchase

    but takes you to an evening restaurant

    Read More
    shopjac1 July 14, 2015
  • IL
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the grey dress, and wore it with grey mid-calf leggings, and have gotten many comments. Have had people ask where i bought it.

    Read More
    I L July 6, 2015
  • Really comfortable dress
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit. Looks smart. Easy to wear.

    Read More
    Alicia M. April 22, 2015
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    It was way too small for me but so cute I couldn't return it. I gave it to my sister to wear. I think the spandex made it too clingy for what I wanted.

    Read More
    SMJ April 21, 2015
  • Love this little dress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice material, fits well and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Cynthia W. April 16, 2015
  • Better than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress. The detailed embroidery and modern cut give it a balanced look that can be worn anywhere. The fabric is a knit which surprised me, but I just love it and it wears well.

    Read More
    Dorothy R. April 13, 2015
  • Embroidered Neck Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dress, this is the second one I bought. It is definately wash and wear. Love it.

    Read More
    anioh February 24, 2015
  • Very cute and comfy.
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy in this dress. Very nice for Mexico, out for an evening. Very nicely made and very cute.

    Read More
    kknechtel52 November 12, 2014
  • runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited waiting for this beautiful dress. However, when I received the material was rather thin and ran small. I hated to return it.

    Read More
    rosebud575 October 29, 2014
  • Nice dress for around the house or at the beach.
    Verified Purchase

    Fun dress to wear around the house or over your bathing suit. Wore it in Hawaii.

    Read More
    Ally October 21, 2014
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric and construction. Launders well - no pilling.

    Read More
    artfuldesign September 23, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The dress is very simple yet elegant. Great for summer outings! Very comfortable.

    Read More
    cr39 September 9, 2014
  • Stiching is junk
    Verified Purchase

    This dress fell apart after two wears. I wouldn't buy this again.

    Read More
    jepn September 7, 2014
  • Length is not as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    This dress is beautiful. I bought 2 size mediums at the same time. I am 5'5" and it reaches my knees. I am a 34 DDD and the bust is more than ample. I wear a size 4-6 but I usually get dresses to fit my bust. I have decided to keep both and wear them as nightgowns. I should have bought smalls but that wouldn't change the length.

    Read More
    twill91068 August 29, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little dress. Great fabric & detail. Would love to have more like this.

    Read More
    fastandfurious August 22, 2014
Sponsored Links