Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Grace Elements Women's Ruffle-trim Wool Sweater Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Gray Sweater
    Verified Purchase

    This sweater is very cute, but doesn't stay together in front due to the cheap enclosure. Ruffles add a nice touch though.

    Read More
    bbqchicken June 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sweater! The ruffle trim gives it a fiminue look. The color is a very warm gray. Very happy with the purchase. Runs true to size.

    Read More
    angiej7 April 21, 2017
  • Ruffle sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on, fits well. Happy with this item.

    Read More
    lee f. October 25, 2015
  • I Love This Sweater!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my new staple for the winter. Warm AND fashionable. What more could you ask for?

    Read More
    jazzymom1979 September 25, 2014
  • Ruffle trim wool sweater jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Fit is true to size. I would have loved it if it were lined as the wool is itchy against my bare skin. The wool is a bit stiff but overall it is a very feminine look.

    Read More
    farunga February 3, 2014
  • I am returning this.
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to receive this until I look at the seams and they were poorly done. The back appears to be inside out-- like someone was learning how to sew . VERY DISAPPOINTED!

    Read More
    rnfb32 January 8, 2014
  • An OK sweater
    Verified Purchase

    The wool was pretty coarse. Design was ok. It was reasonably attractive, just too big for me, which I should have expected since I've lost weight.

    Read More
    hailey1313 November 19, 2013
  • Sweater Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric was disappointing. The style is great. I'd like to return the sweater for another item.

    Read More
    murphyv November 4, 2013
  • feminine but casual
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the ruffles on this jacket, I think they give a feminine touch to a casual sweater jacket. It is made of 100% wool but is not scratchy and I plan to wear it with my jeans to soften the look.

    Read More
    kytrooper1 September 25, 2013
  • Ruffle sweater
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking more for a sweater to go over a dress. It seemed to be short on me but I'm tall. Did not care for the big ruffles in front.

    Read More
    ferpatrosie September 21, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I rarely wear wool, but this sweater is very soft and comfy. Super cute. I am very happy with this purchase, and highly recommend this sweater. I is fairly lightweight so it can easily be worn inside.

    Read More
    taanne September 19, 2013
  • Extremely warm - and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very warm - wore this in the middle of winter in Minnesota and was quite comfortable. Also very stylish and versatile - I wore it to work but it can easily be paired with jeans.

    Read More
    illy8 September 18, 2013
  • Very cute for fall.
    Verified Purchase

    This is almost too light to be considered a jacket. It is really like a heavy sweater. That being said it is too heavy to wear indoors all day. It will be good to wear over a shirt while going out shopping etc once the weather gets a little cooler. The ruffle detail is very cute.

    Read More
    njblueyz August 25, 2013
  • Love this sweater
    Verified Purchase

    Nice smart sweater. Fits well, good quality. I was looking for a jacket for my sisters wedding but this fit the bill perfectly. I know I'll get lots of use out of it.

    Read More
    zabn July 15, 2013
  • The item is soft and looks good. I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this sweater, because it of special design. It is soft and comfortable, not bulky< very flattering. It is good with jeans and skirt. I buy size 6 and size M fits perfectly.

    Read More
    malysh21 July 4, 2013
  • Great sweater jacket!
    Verified Purchase

    Take a chance on this sweater jacket if you long for a unique piece that fits beautifully and has a very elegant, classy look. I love it! It's even better than I expected it to be.

    Read More
    cjk19610 June 25, 2013
  • Great Design very scratchy!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric not acceptable. Even in cold weather this would not be something I would choose.

    Read More
    kermit13 June 20, 2013
  • It's FIne
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fairly nice light weather sweater jacket. It's wool so it's a bit scratchy but exactly as you would expect since it's not cashmere or anything. The ruffles detail is carried through to the pockets. There are three hook clasps as closures. The one thing that I did not expect is the detailing in the back. Instead of the seams being on the underside of the garment, they sewed the seams from the outside on the back while the remainder of the jacket has the seams on the inside (sleeve, front). Overall, for the price, it's a really fine piece.

    Read More
    sueyue May 29, 2013
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my daughter for her birthday, and she loved it.

    Read More
    camshopper May 28, 2013
  • Sweater is stylish and soft 100% wool
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure about the quality because of the low price, but it is well made and comfortable--not scratchy--got compliments galore--it's great!. Since I belong to O Club--it was really inexpensive--I used my credits!

    Read More
    marcy29 May 5, 2013
Sponsored Links