Starting at: $54.99

Save $7.00 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Evanese Women's Short V-neck Dress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    great color ...................................

    Read More
    OstkUser918395 March 20, 2017
  • Lavender Easter Dress
    Verified Purchase

    Very flattering and true to size. Can be dressed up or worn casual.

    Read More
    Leslie S. February 20, 2017
  • great dress, and great fit, and price!
    Verified Purchase

    this dress, is a great fitting dress, it complements many shapes. its a great price, and is very sexy, and yet casual. it feels great to wear it, it is very durable also, lasts a long time, great pick!!

    Read More
    Erika C. February 17, 2017
  • Great Look
    Verified Purchase

    I love this little number. It fits good with my curves.

    Read More
    Amanda C. February 3, 2017
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't suit me. May be ok for others.

    Read More
    Lynda M. December 20, 2016
  • Don't Bother
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy material, cheaply made, horrible fit.

    Read More
    keninpgi November 1, 2016
  • Looks like an A cut, it's not
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes the dress look like it is a fit and flare cut, but it isn't

    Read More
    Maya September 19, 2016
  • Nice color too short
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of this dress. I loved the fabric. I didn't like the length. I'm 5'3" and this was several inches above my knee. Its also pretty low cut so if you don't like showing cleavage this is not the dress for you

    Read More
    carol r. August 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, light weight. Wore it to an outdoor summer wedding...got tons of compliments!!

    Read More
    Dina G. August 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a charm! Perfect bridesmaid dress! Love the price!

    Read More
    Leda S. June 21, 2016
  • Very sexy little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking to show off your cleavage, this is the dress for you. I read the other reviews here on how low-cut this dress is but I didn't expect it to be soooo low-cut! My husband loved it when I wore it out for our anniversary but I felt very self-conscience like I was showing off the "girls". I'm full figured and just felt like I was showing off what I have. Other than this I love this dress. It drapes nicely and has a nice swing when I move. I ended up buying a black lace overlay top to wear over the dress. It improves the dress so much more and I don't feel self-conscience anymore. You can still see my cleavage but the girls aren't "in your face" anymore. I would recommend doing the same if you're full figured.

    Read More
    stamfordshopper123 May 18, 2016
  • Disliked this dress.
    Verified Purchase

    Years ago that I purchased this item and returned it to Overstock.

    Read More
    Linda H. May 14, 2016
  • RUNS BIG
    Verified Purchase

    Tried it on and total turn off. I am fit and so I thought it would look sexy like it does on the model. Nope. Yuck. Lol

    Read More
    DEANNA B. April 12, 2016
  • Runs big.
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy material and ran big. I have to return it.

    Read More
    Nancy R. March 22, 2016
  • Art teacher
    Verified Purchase

    In wish they had the extra large, definitely cant wear to school!

    Read More
    Jennifer B. March 17, 2016
  • Paige Christian
    Verified Purchase

    I love these dresses, just wished it wasn't so low cut!

    Read More
    Unbelievably beautiful!!!! March 11, 2016
  • little black dress
    Verified Purchase

    I love the material and how the dress fits my body.

    Read More
    cmdella11 February 14, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    this dress is beautiful and very flattering. the bride to be looked like a model in it!

    Read More
    jdrogers January 13, 2016
  • flattering
    Verified Purchase

    pretty dress, fits great, easy to wear and pack

    Read More
    molmag1 January 3, 2016
  • Quality Dress!
    Verified Purchase

    My GF loves it except its very low cut and shows lots of cleavage. Shes only allowed to wear it when shes out with me lol! Otherwise the fit is perfect.

    Read More
    Terry November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links