Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Envya 1-piece Tropical Swimsuit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beach girl
    Verified Purchase

    the fit is nice but the flesh colored martial shows more that I like around the breast area. I am continually adjusting the material, I would rather not have a suit that I have to check my boobs every 5 seconds.

    Read More
    Lisa B. March 1, 2016
  • nu2ovrstkd
    Verified Purchase

    This product is not wearing well. Priced right. Average quality.

    Read More
    nu2ovrstkd January 28, 2016
  • Great Fit, Nice Suit
    Verified Purchase

    Really a great fit and very flattering suit. Love it, thanks!

    Read More
    trevsgirlbathnc December 31, 2014
  • The swimsuit fit perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and style of this swimsuit. I have always received great service from overstock and quick deliveries.

    Read More
    kitlew December 16, 2014
  • Second bathing suit
    Verified Purchase

    My problem is I'm frugal.... the suit was on sale only not in my size, so it's quite large. But since I'm not modeling in a fashion show... who cares!!! The suit is quite lovely & I love the color scheme.

    Read More
    stupid01 September 4, 2014
  • A Nice Suit at a Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    This was what I expected. I love the colors. The fit runs slightly tight, but not enough to have sent it back. It didn't come in any other size, however, which is how it goes with overstock. I will keep an eye on it for another year in a larger size and maybe another color.

    Read More
    rebekkka August 12, 2014
  • Unlined in the back
    Verified Purchase

    I like the suit but I wish the back was lined. No lining in the back (front has double brown fabric) and I worry my crack will show through!! It is brown so maybe there is no show-thru but the fabric is a little thinner than I would like. Still it fits well and IMO is a generous 14.

    Read More
    swingirl April 21, 2014
  • Comfortable Swimwear
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable fabric and fit. beautiful colors and well made.

    Read More
    park35 April 5, 2014
  • flattering suit
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful suit in every way....colors, material, etc. As always, Overstock had it to me in no time. It was actually better quality than I expected for the price! Only problem I had was that it was not available in my size so I sized up........it is a little too big, but that was my doing. I would say that it is true to size.

    Read More
    dlc22 April 2, 2014
  • Envya 1-Piece Tropical swimsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I was fearful ordering a swimsuit on-line, since I fluctuate between two sizes. The fit was fine, with maybe a tuck needed in the straps. It is a flattering suit, and modest enough for this 70-ish grandmother.

    Read More
    janieree1 April 1, 2014
  • Love this suit!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit! True to size and looks great!! It is hard to shop swimwear on line and this one did not dissapoint

    Read More
    cmehler December 17, 2013
  • Great color and fit
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style, color, fit! Look forward to being comfortable and confident while wearing it on vacation! The colors are very accurate to he online picture. The bra cups are very adequate. There is no tummy control which is fine!

    Read More
    0shawelise October 1, 2013
  • Envya 1pc tropical swimsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I had discovered this suit on another website for less. Called Customer Service for a price match after I had ordered it. Was told that the other suit was not identical; however, they were wrong. It was exactly the same suit, but the description on Overstock stated that the material was polyester and spandax, and the other website described it as nylon and spandax. They would not give me a price match in credit, and when I received the suit today...the material was not a blend of polyester, but nylon...proving that it WAS the same material. A very trivial issue, and probably not worth mentioning however, it is a matter of principal. I knew I was correct, but the rep insisted that they could not issue a price match due to that fact, and they were wrong. The suit is nice, but probably a little overpriced for the quality, alto attractive. But, Overstock should be more aware of their products when insisting they Are right.

    Read More
    seegs July 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Flattering Swimsuit
    Verified Purchase

    I love this suit! Don ' t usually purchase suits or shoes without trying on but this caught my eye. It has a nice fit and is very slimming. Love the tropical look -,just need a tan now! Tried to find another style from the same brand on Overstock but this one appears to be the only one from this maker. Great price too for the quality! .

    Read More
    rzr2 June 4, 2013
Sponsored Links