Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Collezione Italia Women's Lambskin Leather Jacket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I read the review and was concerned about sizing so I bought an .xl even though I'm usually a med on top. it does run a lil on the small side but XL works just fine. The leather us really soft and feels of good quality. very pleased with this light fall jacket. Enjoy

    Read More
    theoct August 2, 2014
  • sporty
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I wouldn't recommend this to a friend is that I like being different. This jacket is nice. I got it in a medium. I'm 5' 7" weigh about 150. the fit is very good. I can wear it with heavy sweater and still feel comfortable in it. The style is fab

    Read More
    benita1 June 6, 2014
  • Runs small
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket runs small. I am a size 14 and the Large is very tight. In addition, the Cognac color is not really Cognac, it is more like Baby Poop Brown!!!

    Read More
    notoversized February 27, 2014
  • Love this jacket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this jacket. Leather is very soft. Love the style. Great quality for your money. I am 5'2 and 120 pounds and found the medium size gave me room to wear a sweater underneath. I have short arms so the arm style enables me to fold the arms or cuffs in. So happy I bought it. Like the cognac color too.

    Read More
    peachcrazy January 21, 2014
  • Sizing chart needed on website
    Verified Purchase

    I normally wear a size 8 (med) jacket or shirt but based on the other reviews saying this jacket runs small, I ordered a large. The large was exceptionally large and will be returned. Because there is not a size chart available on the website, it is very difficult to estimate the correct size needed. Since the large is so big, I'm tempted to order this in a small.

    Read More
    shagirl January 17, 2014
  • Sizing
    Verified Purchase

    This jacket is geared to junior sizing. I was looking for a jacket that didn't look like it belonged in 1980 on a 80 year old women. The leather is spectacular, the sizing sucks. How about listing sizes/measurements on clothing, Overstock. I bought 8 tee shirts and 5 of them did not match the sizing description. That is a big problem with Overstock.com. I am definitely over clothes shopping here.

    Read More
    gail1984 September 5, 2013
  • Button issues
    Verified Purchase

    Had Issues with the buttons. Spent an hour tightening up 5 loose buttons. One fell off at second wearing and one was almost off.

    Read More
    morninglaurie March 17, 2013
  • Women's Jacket
    Verified Purchase

    After searching online and in stores for the perfect leather jacket, I finally found it on overstock. The jacket was a Christmas gift for my step-daughter who loves it. The jacket looks amazing on her and I am so glad that I bought it through Overstock.com. The leather is soft and nearly perfect. I couldn't have asked for a better jacket!

    Read More
    lynne1179 January 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    michelle d. July 18, 2016
Sponsored Links