Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Boston Traveler Magnetic Leather Money Clip

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • clip
    Verified Purchase

    gift for son seem to like it overall a good buy for the money

    Read More
    wizzard63 August 12, 2017
  • It was nice to have
    Verified Purchase

    It was a very handy to use but I lost it or someone lifted it while I was visiting a sick friend at a hospital.

    Read More
    dpe1943 February 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and excellent quality

    Read More
    william j. January 26, 2016
  • Greg
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and thin for my front pants pocket.

    Read More
    Greg B. January 25, 2016
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This fits the bill, literally!

    Read More
    Scott N. October 29, 2015
  • Magnetic money clip
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best items so you do not have to carry a thick wallet. It fits into the front pocket nicely.

    Read More
    Ruth M. October 24, 2015
  • Good for money, bad for cellphones.
    Verified Purchase

    It held up to a lot of use for several years before wearing-out. However, I found I had to be extra vigilant not to put my cellphone, my credit cards, hotel keycards, etc. in the same pocket. The magnet in the money clip would tend to erase magnetic memory. The item is really better than-average, but rendered less useful due to its demagnetizing effects.

    Read More
    reviewer02 August 19, 2015
  • hendvr
    Verified Purchase

    does just what it is supposed to do, nice product

    Read More
    Francis H. August 12, 2015
  • Useful
    Verified Purchase

    My husband uses this daily...I recommend

    Read More
    xtin16 April 21, 2015
  • Boston Traveler Magnetic Leather Money Clip
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality for the price. You can not hold much in the compartment, one card and drivers license, and as far as the money clip it held the money I was carrying quite nicely. It doesn't replace a wallet but if you want to have less bulk in the pockets of shorts,etc. this is just great.

    Read More
    jahgreenfield April 18, 2014
  • MONEY CLIP CREDIT CARD HOLLDER
    Verified Purchase

    IF YOU DO NOT LIKE HAVING A WALLET IN YOUR BACK POCKET THIS ITEM IS JUST THE THING...HAS A CLIP FOR MONEY AND A POCKET FOR CREDIT CARDS...GOOD GIFT TOO...

    Read More
    olebuzzard April 15, 2014
  • Magnets=Credit Card Destruction
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed when I confirmed by ruining a 3rd card that it was indeed the magnetic clip who was the culprit. I know myth-busters debunked this but this wallet must have some rare earth mineral stuff as I'm now re-re ordering my cards... definitely a good way to save money, or a mean joke as a present.

    Read More
    retirementmadeeasier October 21, 2013
  • Magnetic clip demagnetizes bank and charge cards.
    Verified Purchase

    The magnetic clip causes all bank and charge cards to demagnetize.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse September 26, 2013
  • Wallet size is just right and price is nice!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this wallet; this is is second one now. He likes its compact size (that it doesn't bulge out of his pocket) and that it has room for his cards and cash. I tried to buy him a different one, but he hated it and we went back to this one!

    Read More
    deniw January 10, 2013
  • My Man loves this money clip
    Verified Purchase

    My man loves this clip. Perrrfect :) He does not have to use a rubberband any more.

    Read More
    oneporgirl December 5, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It is every thing I expected and I am vary satisfied with the Leather Money Clip.

    Read More
    tmlnmlr July 31, 2012
  • Nice travel wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Should be the perfect travel wallet for an upcoming trip to Europe.

    Read More
    rpperkins1 March 22, 2012
  • Very poorly made.
    Verified Purchase

    This walet was very poorly made. I had it for just a short time and the magnet on the flap tore through the thin leather covering on the flap. It was a total waste of money to only last the short time it did and should have been reinforced with having to constantly open the flap to remove money. It is in the trash after just a short use.

    Read More
    bdboydean March 13, 2012
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried it wouldn't be good quality or that the magnet wouldn't be strong enough because it was so inexpensive, but my husband loves it and says it works great!

    Read More
    mnmomshopper January 5, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    is perfect for my father he like so much is ok .

    Read More
    josefinav57 November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links