Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adi Designs Fashion Sense Leather Backpack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Did not suit my needs
    Verified Purchase

    The zippered straps meant that the strap length could not be adjusted. Carrying capacity was small. I tried it for a few weeks, then put it in the "donate" box to go away and hopefully be of better use to someone else.

    Read More
    Melissa B. May 29, 2017
  • POOR CONSTRUCTION
    Verified Purchase

    FELL APART IN ABOUT A MONTH OF USE.

    Read More
    Angela S. October 27, 2016
  • Great bag
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for 2 years, and zippers are all fine, and I've travelled A LOT with the bag. It's light, takes a beating without showing much wear, and I've gotten lots of compliments. It's on the small side, and only fits a flip-phone in the phone holder, but otherwise super cute and a good deal.

    Read More
    portlandiangal January 19, 2016
  • Leather purse
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size. Small but you can still get a lot inside. Recommend if you looking for something like this.

    Read More
    tonya2014418 December 4, 2015
  • Perfect lightweight bag when you're out all day!
    Verified Purchase

    I specifically bought this bag to take with me to the ACL music festival and it was absolutely perfect. It is super lightweight and has a ton of pockets. I managed to fit everything I needed for my all-day excursions and have space leftover. I highly recommend this bag if you are attending a similar type of event and want your hands free, but your necessities close!

    Read More
    OstkUser54594 October 23, 2015
  • cheep
    Verified Purchase

    too small, leather very flimsy

    Read More
    terrieberrie8 October 21, 2015
  • zipper straps
    Verified Purchase

    nice bag not to big, grate straps

    Read More
    ginniwil September 22, 2015
  • Like very much
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient and small enough to not be a bother

    Read More
    Chandra R. August 24, 2015
  • hachi
    Verified Purchase

    bag was nice but much smaller than I thought.

    Read More
    Ruth T. August 11, 2015
  • Adi Designs Fashion Sense Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    very compact great deal, could fit a lot of stuff in bag.

    Read More
    Silverfox May 4, 2015
  • Don't bother with this one
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack is cheaply made and started to come apart in less then a few weeks. My niece ordered it for my B-day and when I got it I really liked it, until it started coming undone. The sewing is loose the leather is pulling away from the binding a zipper has broken. So I'm doing a return hopefully the next is better.

    Read More
    starrk1 April 23, 2014
  • 2ndtimecust
    Verified Purchase

    Did not receive the product ordered. Very disappointed. Received something that looked similar but did not have the same features. Must return and hoping to get the original item I ordered, Adi Designs Fashion Sense Leather Backpack.

    Read More
    2ndtimecust January 30, 2014
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    What a difference a leather bag you like makes. Style size are perfect. Nice and roomy very durable too.

    Read More
    mende45 August 21, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a child's purse so I gave it to my niece she loves it.

    Read More
    jjwalker1 August 14, 2013
  • Adi Leather Backpack
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed. The odor was so strong, it gave me a headache. I tried to air it out, but the smell would not diminish. I am very disappointed and would not recommend any of the leather Adi products after this experience.

    Read More
    mietzie July 11, 2013
  • Too small for a backpack
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice as a purse, however it really is too small for a back pack, the picture gives the impression that it is much larger, I am keeping it because the quality is nice and it makes a hady carrier for bottled water, and my makeup bag even though this really is so small, it does free up your hands to carry other items

    Read More
    walliver June 2, 2013
  • Love this backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack to wear while riding our motorcycle to keep from worrying about a purse. It is the perfect size for that!

    Read More
    dlester61 April 2, 2013
  • small bag for short trips
    Verified Purchase

    is a very small bag to us on small triips about town

    Read More
    greenwaytheresa March 12, 2013
  • very positive
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought on very much like this one several years ago,it in time for another.The price had gone to 100.00 which I can not afford.This one is almost the same very comfortable and high quality

    Read More
    gramspat February 27, 2013
  • Nice bag
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bag. Very hard to find a knapsack style bag. Just wish it maybe had a little more room inside bag, but good value.

    Read More
    excoder February 6, 2013
Sponsored Links