Today: $22.50
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toy Story 3 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute movie
    Verified Purchase

    Children enjoy this one. It is cute.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Joy
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift they loved receiving

    Read More
    Joy January 11, 2016
  • Great shape
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition and great movie

    Read More
    Nicole W. August 16, 2015
  • GREAT DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my youngest granddaughter for Christmas. It has become her newest favorite DVD.

    Read More
    qotu1959 October 20, 2012
  • Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price than amazon.

    Read More
    pupadolce March 30, 2012
  • Had to complete the trilogy, great family movie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely a great, wonderful, family movie. I had to get the 3rd installment to complete the trilogy. Looking forward to a 4th!

    Read More
    MrWalker October 28, 2011
  • Toy story 3
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie...came packaged in good quality. I highly suggest it.

    Read More
    ndevaughn July 1, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery.... Great product...Would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    jtodd1980 January 3, 2011
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is great for the whole family, with wit that the adults will appreciate, and an easy enough story line for the little ones. I would recommend Toy Story 3 for any family/child.

    Read More
    kafrank2004 January 1, 2011
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say other than, great story, great price, same incredible shipping and delivery!! I love Overstock, especially for my Christmas shopping! I ordered almost all of my presents for my family on Overstock. You can't beat it!

    Read More
    joyjoy13 December 15, 2010
  • Toy Story 3
    Verified Purchase

    Orderd this movie.....fast shipping!. Found it on Overstock at a very good price We saw the movie in the theater and loved it! Have used Overstock a lot lately and have always been pleased!

    Read More
    suki2010 December 6, 2010
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third of the series and funny, but with some dark moments. As always, delivery is excellent with Overstock.

    Read More
    champlainvallyvt December 4, 2010
  • Toy Story 3
    Verified Purchase

    We were previewing this dvd for our grandchild...Perfect animation and graphics...maybe a bit of trying too hard from Pixar...nevertheless a perfect ending to this trilogy (so far) with possible future stories to be told.

    Read More
    janetellen November 24, 2010
  • great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for a gift to my grandchildren....They loved it....it was shipped directly to their home from Overstock with a gift card attached. Therefore, it saved me having to ship it to them.

    Read More
    dandelion5949 November 18, 2010
  • Great movie!
    Verified Purchase

    The price was reasonable for this DVD and shipping time was very good. Anyone would enjoy this animated movie. A favorite of my grandkids:)

    Read More
    maryellen777 November 7, 2010
  • Great Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I knew the little one would love this & I was absolutely right about that! It seemed that I no sooner ordered it and it arrived -> super fast shipping.

    Read More
    pattollie November 6, 2010
  • AMAZING!!
    Verified Purchase

    We pre-ordered Toy Story 3 and were very happy to get the movie in advance. The shipping was quick and the movie was amazing. Also, Overstock was able to price match Amazon which we definitely appreciated. Love love love Toy Story 3. It is by far the best out of the toy story trilogy. THANKS A LOT OVERSTOCK =)

    Read More
    alexander23 October 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rachgray September 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    moaneelisa May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links