Today: $9.88
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tombstone (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Incorrect item
    Verified Purchase

    Different version of DVD then showing in photo

    Read More
    OstkUser865034 May 27, 2017
  • Love this movie!
    Verified Purchase

    Favorite western of all time!

    Read More
    THERESA M. May 25, 2017
  • FANTASTIC Movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    shopster90 November 27, 2015
  • Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    this is my husbands favorite movie ever. Love it.

    Read More
    Anita S. November 20, 2015
  • Classic Cowboy Movie - bought for a gift.
    Verified Purchase

    This movie has been out for a while and is a classic. So many great movie lines that can be repeated. Surprisingly how many people do. The reason for this review was not so much for the product, but for how quickly it arrived. Only a few days and it showed up at my door. I'm very happy with the speed that this vendor delivered the product.

    Read More
    grecz1 June 16, 2014
  • movie
    Verified Purchase

    Watch it every Friday night. Good movie! Nothing to say about this, movie says it all.

    Read More
    jodigoff July 28, 2012
  • Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my husband. The VCR tape that we had of this movie had been eaten by a bad VCR player and I wanted to replace it. As usual, O.co came through with easy ordering, letting me know when it had shipped (and when to expect it), and delivery ahead of time. Thanks again O.co!!

    Read More
    raider16 September 22, 2011
  • Classic western, great acting
    Verified Purchase

    "Tombstone" as a movie classic with an ensemble cast, well written and acted, and probably the closest to actual history of the events it portrays (lead up to, context of, and aftermath of the Gunfight at the OK Corral) than any other film portrayal.

    Read More
    cwhyde57 July 13, 2011
  • Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best movies of all time. If you haven't seen it you really need to.

    Read More
    italianjob1977 June 14, 2010
  • Tombstone Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this movie for my brother who now has to spend all of his time in bed. I was privilged to see it when the movie came out and still watch it every time I get a chance on T.V. Since my brother and I share a love of western movies, he enjoyed this movie as much as I did, and now he needs good entertainment more than every. I do believe this is the best performance by Val Kilmer ever as Doc Holiday and that this movie is probably the most historically correct movie about Wyatt Earp. Ther is nothing else to say but to give this movie a 5 star rating. Wish we had more like it. Sarahara

    Read More
    sarahara February 4, 2010
  • Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with my movie and I received it in just a few days....I love Overstock.com !!!!!!!

    Read More
    fatboy56 October 2, 2009
  • GREAT MOVIE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF THE BEST WESTERNS I HAVE SEEN IN ALONG TIME.

    Read More
    liz24 August 16, 2009
  • tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is great, and one of my favorite ok corral productions. all actors play a great role and val kilmer is awesome as doc Holliday

    Read More
    wrighto May 2, 2008
  • Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    The best western I have seen. It might not have been one hundred percent accurate,but it was pretty close. John Ringo was found dead at the base of a tree,but who killed him is not known,some say he shot himself. Wyatt did get in a close quarters shoot out as in the movie without getting hit,and some say he had a metel plate on under his duster,sort of a bullett proff vest. I have read copys of the newspaper account of the gunfight,and also Wyatts' court testimony,and the movie has it pretty much right. Even Doc. Hollidays' wit was right on. Just about every secne happened in real life. Ike runnung away from the fight he wanted.Only Doc died alone,him and Wyatt having an argument and not talking to each other at the time of Docs' death. Excellent movie.

    Read More
    Anonymous January 8, 2008
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I watch this movie over and over again - Val Kilmer's best role. A great DVD

    Read More
    jbdella December 4, 2007
  • great movie- Tombstone
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent movie. All the actors did a great job. very enjoyable. Must have for all Kurt Russell, Bill Paxton, and Val KIlmer fans.

    Read More
    kadillo October 1, 2007
  • This film is much better, in my opinion than the much touted Wyett Earp which was released around the same time and stars Kevin Costner! Kurt Russell as Earp and Val Kilmer as Doc Holiday are amazing!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • I love it! Definitely a must have....All actors were meant for each role. No one else could have played Doc Holliday but Val kilmer!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • The movie is great, rich, it's "real", with excellent casting! And Val as Doc - OH, YEEESSS!! What a treat!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great buy!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links