Today: $8.48
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for The Proposal (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • funny
    Verified Purchase

    super fun to watch, have watched it over and over

    Read More
    beagle4 March 3, 2017
  • Favorite movie
    Verified Purchase

    Fun movie. Chick flick. Perfect transaction

    Read More
    Bet L. February 21, 2017
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent DVD. Received the package on time.

    Read More
    MaryAnne W. November 13, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    One of my fave movie love it

    Read More
    eritiger October 10, 2015
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    This product description was accurate and it came on time.

    Read More
    kulia January 11, 2012
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely funny movie!! Betty White is AWESOME!!! Love it!!

    Read More
    chgobearsfan December 3, 2011
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sandra Bullock movies. She never disappoints. I found this movie to be very funny. Sandra Bullock and Ryan Reynolds work perfect together. Betty White is hilarious in this movie. I love her quick wit. The dancing in the woods is the funniest part of the movie for me.

    Read More
    janisy4evr November 8, 2011
  • good movie
    Verified Purchase

    Its a funny movie with of course some romantic parts. But the actors just made it all come together nicely.

    Read More
    superman2009 October 18, 2011
  • Good Show
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the movie quite well, but we are all adults so I can't say if I would think the younger kids would find it funny. We liked the performances of the ensemble cast of characters like Betty White, Craig T. Nelson & Mary Steenburgen. The chemistry between Reynolds & Bullock was better than I 'd expected with great bits of humor & romance together. I loved the background of Alaska for a romantic comedy as it is both beautiful & somewhat primitive in its' appeal.

    Read More
    jgreyno January 15, 2010
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    This is a truly funny movie. If you need a good laugh, this is the ticket! There is some adult humor, so it is probably not suited for "little ones."

    Read More
    rwr913 December 27, 2009
  • Good Silly Story
    Verified Purchase

    I love Sandra Bullock and found this DVD very entertaining. The price was right too.

    Read More
    barbara678 December 23, 2009
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    Light hearted comedy, I didn't laugh hysterically, but I laughed many times. Betty White's one liners were good. The actors were matched well for their parts, and their timing was great. Sandra Bullock is one of my favorite actors, but this movie was not her best.

    Read More
    bonnie214 November 16, 2009
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    Great service! The order shipped on time and arrived only a few days later.

    Read More
    dtiffany88 November 10, 2009
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is very good; I would personally rate it an eight on a scale of 1 to 10. I found the language to be suitable for children--I honestly don't know if the movie was rated PG or R--but I was not offended at all... I would recommend it if you are in the mood for some good hearty laughs!

    Read More
    patharem November 8, 2009
  • Propsal
    Verified Purchase

    This Movie is extrembly funny and witty. Bullock is at her best. I watch it 3 times and each time it has kept me laughing. Buy It!

    Read More
    popea1 November 5, 2009
  • Great Flick!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Mom for her birthday. They sent it, and it showed up really quickly. It's a really funny movie with a little love story twisted into it. Sort of reminiscent of When You Were Sleeping, also with Sandra Bullock. Cute film, great acting, fantastic cast. My only issue was that they forgot the gift slip with it so she had to call around to see who sent it!

    Read More
    cacopswife November 1, 2009
  • The Proposal
    Verified Purchase

    It is awesome, I laughed most of the movie, it is alot of fun to watch. I have seen it 3 times already. There is one nude part. It is just a funny movie, let me laugh off some stress. Everyone needs to see it.If you want to laugh and just be in a better mood.

    Read More
    2008dakota October 31, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser441808 January 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amy L. July 10, 2016
Sponsored Links