Today $9.18
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sweet Home Alabama (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute Movie
    Verified Purchase

    You can watch it more than once. Funny. A chick flick to be sure.

    Read More
    mmnat October 30, 2017
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    and worth every penny-- one of my top 5 movies of all time ---and Josh Lucas makes it all worth it !!<3

    Read More
    pleasedmom February 13, 2016
  • Levi's nannie
    Verified Purchase

    I watch this at least 2 times a month. It is one of my favorites. Shows the struggle of True Love

    Read More
    Fannie W. December 4, 2015
  • Sweet Home Alabama (DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Ordering from Overstock.com was very easy. Movies arrived on time as promised.

    Read More
    moviefan15 January 31, 2012
  • really enjoy this dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this so I could watch it without commercials. I really enjoy this move.

    Read More
    barbiebaby2000 January 17, 2012
  • The cover and dvd was great.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it. There was no scratches. It got delivered in a good amount of time. The cas and cover were perfect.

    Read More
    llr0821 September 9, 2011
  • Sweet Home Alabama - DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

    Read More
    josmotown June 9, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie. I am from Texas and this movie is so funny and romantic. I would say if you have not seen this movie get it now.

    Read More
    ragin47crj July 13, 2010
  • Shipping was fast & in time for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    The movie works great! I was glad to find it on OS.com. I could not find the movie in any of the major stores.

    Read More
    dmaamot January 16, 2008
  • Sweet Home Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie. It's a fun movie that a family with teenagers. It cheers you up and gets you laughing.

    Read More
    gailski December 19, 2007
  • Sweet Home Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    the movie is wonderful, however, the dvd I just purchased worked twice, and now my dvd player says it cannot read it??????

    Read More
    cappyak October 4, 2007
  • sweet home alabama
    Verified Purchase

    This movie is a must see chick flick. One can watch it many times and still cry.

    Read More
    Anonymous August 10, 2007
  • Love love LOVE this movie!!

    This is one of my FAVORITE movies! I'll watch it a million times and never get tired of it! And the price on Overstock is A LOT better then anywhere else you could find it for new! :) If you have't seen this movie yet, you need to!!

    Read More
    HisBeebes June 20, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy B. June 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ashley C. May 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mammamia2 October 27, 2016