Read All Reviews for Pretty Little Liars 4-book Collection: Pretty Little Liars / Flawless / Perfect / Unbelievable (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • awesomegod
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved the movie.

    Read More
    awsomegod September 2, 2015
  • Perfect Stocking Stuffer
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 15 year old daughter for a stocking stuffer - never too early to get started. This is a great box set. Couldn't wait so I broke out the first book of the series so she could start reading and it would count towards school requirements too. She may just end up with the empty box to put her novels in at Christmas if she continues to zoom threw the chapters at her current rate.

    Read More
    cmckenziefl September 23, 2013
  • Pretty Little Liars Box Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a christmas gift for a 11 1/2 year old girl and she loves it..she has not put these books down and reads every night...she is an avid reader and was not sure what it was about, but she really enjoys the stories and cannot wait to purchase more from this series...,,

    Read More
    bernadette06 January 8, 2012
  • Excellent buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Chrsitmas gift to my daughter....she loves the series so I'm sure she will enjoy having them all to read one after the other.

    Read More
    marthascott November 11, 2011
  • Love These Books!
    Verified Purchase

    The books came very quickly and were in great condition!

    Read More
    emilylovesole September 23, 2011
  • Happy about the product!
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the product and the pricing. The description was on point, and seller was helpful.

    Read More
    8sallie12 September 14, 2011
  • Pretty Little Liars -- A treat
    Verified Purchase

    The product came with in the alloted tim for shipping. I am very happy with the product content. I started to read the first book and was instantly hooked. Once you start, you just have to know more. While the box I received was damaged on the corner, and the case holding the 4 books was very flimsy, it still was a quality product. The books were in great condition, and I was just as excited recieving the shipment as I was for placing the order. Such a great deal on the price. I just saw this same set at a Barnes & Noble and it was at least double in cost compared to OverStock. If you like teen drama, romance, and some thriller/comedy you will love this series. For those fellow readers/tv show watchers. I can tell you that the show and the book have similarities but I really feel the book gives a better vibe to the depth these girls shared and went through together.

    Read More
    frif10kitty September 1, 2011
  • Shipping took so long. Product was damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping for this product took a very long time and it took almost two weeks for my tracking information to even show up online. When I finally got the box set, it looked like someone had cut the back of the box with a knife. If I were planning on giving this to someone as a gift, I would be so frustrated.... I waited more than two weeks and got a damaged product when it finally showed up.

    Read More
    rnw2 August 4, 2011
  • Great set for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    I started watchcing the PLL show on tv and had to get the books. I like how they set of 4 came at a good price. Love these books

    Read More
    nessita6790 May 17, 2011
  • quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    These books were recieved quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    hibbingmelissa November 25, 2010
  • LOVE<3
    Verified Purchase

    I just started reading the series. I have see every episode of the show, so far. Great TV show and great book series. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    sammahbby October 10, 2010
  • Pretty Little Liars - Box Book Set 1-4
    Verified Purchase

    Books came packaged very well. They were all new. The price was good, and they came fast.

    Read More
    rebecca23xo September 12, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 13, 2017
Sponsored Links