Today: $86.86
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for MacGyver: The Complete Series (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blast from my past
    Verified Purchase

    I love watching these episodes. It takes me back decades ago. Just goes to show classics never die. Go MacGyver!!!!

    Read More
    jeff l. March 7, 2017
  • mark b.
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the show happy to have this

    Read More
    mark b. December 29, 2015
  • MacGyver
    Verified Purchase

    Quick service, best price, and now for memories. MacGyver could do anything.

    Read More
    Beamer December 23, 2014
  • these cd's good
    Verified Purchase

    These cd's are just like the shows when I watched them awhile back over all not bad do not like the case they came in very weak but if you handle them gently they will last.

    Read More
    brighteyes36 April 6, 2014
  • The Box/Case was torn...
    Verified Purchase

    We've only watched one disc so far--it plays, so I can't be that mad about it...see how the rest of the discs go. I was a bit miffed when we initially unwrapped it and the main box that holds everything was torn, almost clean off...I used clear tape to reattach it--but in MacGyver spirit, went out and bought duct tape and will be using a bit of that to "MacGyver" it back together...

    Read More
    tina83 January 9, 2014
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around before buying this and overstock had the best price by far. Bought as a gift and, he loved it.

    Read More
    lanenaflaca11 May 23, 2010
  • Great Item, Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a great deal especially if you enjoyed the MacGyver series like I have. The series also doesn't have a lot of bad language and "intimate" scenes which are the least important attributes of shows in my opinion but you just can't seem to get away from them today in todays shows. The item is packaged okay but in time the DVDs could be damaged so I would buy one of those CD/DVD holders if you plan on getting this, otherwise it's a great item.. whenever you can get all of a whole series at once I recommend doing so.. there are a lot of episodes so you'll be watching MacGyver for months and it will keep you entertained.

    Read More
    silverpaladin February 18, 2008
  • MacGyver-corney yet mesmerizing
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best gift for anybody for any reason. There is hours and hours of action, love, and thrills. Overstock has the best price for this item compared to any other site. This will be enjoyed for many years to come. Thanks Overstock for making my holiday shopping supper easy.

    Read More
    spalian January 9, 2008
  • Macgyver Complete series DVD collection
    Verified Purchase

    Although I think this product is a bit overpriced based on the packaging it comes in, I am very pleased to have the complete series at my disposal! It's an essential item for any true Macgyver fan! My problem with the packaging... Here's an insder tip! There's only velcro on ONE side of the box! OPEN WITH CARE!!! I was so excited to receive it finally after TWO weeks in the mail! That I failed to realize this a bit too late! Not to mention that there's two seperate boxes inside, and the DVD's are seperated "acordian" style. I'm afraid after years of use, they'll begin to scratch because of the way it's packaged, but I'll enjoy it each and everyday in the meantime!

    Read More
    mojomadness December 13, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret T. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links