Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $44.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix (CD-Audio)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfection! Jim Dale rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a copy; this was a gift for my sister. We are in out 70's, but love the Harry Potter. The narrator, Jim Dale, is absolutely amazing. I would recommend this book on CD to anyone from age 6 to whenever!

    Read More
    pursegrammy January 10, 2013
  • audio book
    Verified Purchase

    Am excited about listening to this just waiting on goblet of fire

    Read More
    brmccarty March 30, 2012
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great book on cd. the price was the cheapest online. a great value. Great for trips in the car with kids. buy it you will love it. A+++

    Read More
    Anonymous September 1, 2007
  • Harry Potter and Overstock - a winning combo
    Verified Purchase

    The entire Harry Potter series is fabulous. The narrator of The Order of the Phoenix is the same narrator who has done all the books - Jim Dale. His consistency and incredible voice/accent range brings life to the stories. I find the audio books better than either reading the books or watching the movies. Of course, Overstock delivered it quickly and in perfect condition, as always.

    Read More
    mh9999 July 21, 2007
  • Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for entertainment while driving on a long trip. It was wonderful. Jim Dale uses a different voice for each of the characters which brings much to the reading.

    Read More
    taupimu June 24, 2007
  • harry potter cd
    Verified Purchase

    product just as described. this was the first audio book I have ever listened to. it was great! fast shipping too.

    Read More
    garfield617 June 21, 2007
  • Sending a gift
    Verified Purchase

    When I spotted the price of my audiobook, "Harry Portter and the Order of the Phoenix, I realized I had enough to send one to a friend of mine as a suprise gift. I didn't want her to miss out on any part of this great story since she is realied soley upon the movies, which are awesome to but they don't have the WHOLE STORY! They sent her an e-mail telling her she was getting a gift and this came as quite a suprise to her. She got it and is very happy. Great price Terrific Story and the ability to deliver items as gifts as well, thanks Overstock! Stephen

    Read More
    stephen5050 June 4, 2007
  • HP #5
    Verified Purchase

    The Harry Potter audio books are far and away the best books on disc. Jim Dale is an extraordinary talent who brings each character to life. I have listened to this book at least 3 times and each time I enjoy it more.

    Read More
    gremlinitz September 8, 2006
  • Great for driving in the car. We listened during our 8 hours of driving on vacation. My son didn't want to get out of the car when we got there.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • This book is the best. It was so good that I could not put it down. I read it in a day and a half, it was that good. I loved it.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gail P. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda T. December 27, 2016
Sponsored Links