Read All Reviews for Friends: The Complete Series Collection (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Duh, how could it not be great?
    Verified Purchase

    Every single episode in one self contained box? Of course it's great!

    Read More
    emerald32k September 1, 2016
  • I love having all the shows to see when I want.
    Verified Purchase

    I just saw I needed to leave a review on this. It's great. Love having them all so I can watch them the way they first showed.

    Read More
    j1u2d3y4 March 12, 2014
  • sisterman
    Verified Purchase

    I always loved the series and owning the collection has given me the opportunity to watch anytime I want.

    Read More
    sisterman January 8, 2014
  • Gift for Son
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my son and he loved going back to the beginning and seeing episodes never shown on the replays on TV. He loves it and laughs out loud. I can hear him all the way downstairs from his room. This is a real mood booster in hard times. Well worth the investment to make him so happy.

    Read More
    klministries February 6, 2013
  • DVD gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gift for one of my grandsons for Christmas. I was shocked how heavy the package was when it arrived. The packaging of the item is nice and since I don't watch this program, will take my grandson's word that it is entertainging. I think the price for the complete season of Friends was reasonable and it was an item I could not find in our area.

    Read More
    maryellen777 December 4, 2012
  • Good Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was as I was expecting it to be...great condition, great buy. Overall pleased!

    Read More
    hglass July 18, 2012
  • Fast Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived faster than I expected and for a great price.

    Read More
    alyssacat July 4, 2012
  • Friends seasons
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. Some of the discs are slow to load, but that's most likely my DVD player's fault.

    Read More
    mleavitt12 June 27, 2012
  • VERY SATISFIED
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with Overstock. This was my first purchase from this website, and I have got to say that I wish I found this website sooner! I ordered this DVD set five days ago. Mind you..that is including the weekend and everything which--normally, they don't work on those days! I was expecting this package to be at my door about a week and a half to two weeks from my purchased date because I chose standard shipping. Wow! The mail man rang the doorbell today, and I was wondering what in the world was in the box package he gave me! Then I opened it, and I was jumping up for joy!! GREAT BUY. Wonderful. I am so happy with this purchase. Great price, didn't even wait long at all. Great great great!

    Read More
    ilovesweettea June 11, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love watching Friends and loved being able to find all 10 seasons at a great price.

    Read More
    ladybug504 June 6, 2012
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great christmas gift! If you have a Friends fanatic on your hands they will love having the entire series!

    Read More
    love2shop56 September 14, 2011
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for our daughter. She has watched over and over again. Loved it!!

    Read More
    kjrussell August 27, 2011
  • Friends: The Complete Series Collection (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    My wife wanted this fror a long time so my son and I got it for her for Mother"s Day and she was thrilled. We have been watching the episodes one after another since then and it is making for good family time together. It is, I think, a must have in every household and this is definitly the best price you can hope to get anywhere.

    Read More
    dsn2282 May 25, 2011
  • Freinds: The complete series collection (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, great price or should I say the "best price". Same DVD set sells for $279 at Best Buy. It was just the perfect gift for my perfect wife who loves this show. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    rkashi59 December 21, 2009
  • I LOVE THIS!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had two of the Friends seasons on DVD, but I have wanted the box set for awhile now. I kept putting it off because of the price tag, but then the writer's strike set in and I grew very bored of watching old episodes of shows I didn't really like. I decided to buy this so I could watch old episodes of a show I know I love. I have been watching almost non-stop (with unfortunate breaks for work and sleep), and I am loving every minute of it. The set is totally worth the money - it is hours of viewing enjoyment. I have been watching Friends for over two weeks now whenever I have a spare moment and it has been a blast. I have missed this show and now with this set, I can watch whatever episode I want whenever I want. It's great.

    Read More
    lancetheduckie February 24, 2008
  • Excited to see her face
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has wanted this series for several years now ,and it was always too high priced for me to get. I'm giving it to her for Christmas and am looking forward to seeing her reaction. I couldn't believe the price was so low. Thank you Overstock!!!

    Read More
    jhansen42148 December 1, 2007
  • Friends DVD Series Collection
    Verified Purchase

    Friends is a must have for those who enjoyed watching friends.. I love it.. the only this is I wish it was packaged seperatlly according to Season rather than combing seasons together. It comes in 6 different sections rather than 10, as i expected it would be. Other than if you love Friends its a must have!!

    Read More
    renn00 September 12, 2007
  • Hours of Entertainment!
    Verified Purchase

    Even if you haven't watched Friends before, get this set and fall in love from the beginning! My boyfriend hated Friends till I made him set with me and laugh through the episodes. He loves this show now! It ran for 10 years, and that wasn't nearly long enough! BRING BACK FRIENDS : )

    Read More
    lacylu September 4, 2007
  • GREAT PRODUCT!!

    IF YOU ARE FRIENDS FAN YOU WILL LOVE THIS BOX SET! IT IS HILARIOUS...HOURS OF ENTERTAINMENT!

    Read More
    praizbetogod January 3, 2007
  • Excellent purchase

    The price for the full set is much better than buying each season individually. It also came with lots of extras too...special features and a book with descriptions of each episode and Friends info. The package was shipped quickly and all the DVDs were in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 1, 2006
Sponsored Links