Today: $8.35
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cinderella (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's was awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for great product my granddaughter enjoy it so much I would order again and recommend someone else.

    Read More
    Hester W. January 30, 2017
  • Who could not love Brandy?
    Verified Purchase

    One of our family favorites! Don't buy is you hate musicals, but do buy if you love witty repartee, excellent acting, and a tried and true storyline.

    Read More
    ur1sweet1 February 23, 2016
  • Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    5 yr old boy loves it, funny to see him balancing books on his head, and love hearing him sing impossible. Great way to have a Classic, become a two time Classic, Whitney, Whoopi, and Brandy. Who knew!!!!

    Read More
    traitorwaiter September 3, 2015
  • cinderella DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the original Rogers and Hammerstein's Cinderella-which is not available on DVD. Love the remake-they did a great job.

    Read More
    meantina June 12, 2013
  • Cinderell DVD.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased as Punch ! As usual, when it is listed as used, it is usually brand new and unwrapped.

    Read More
    konarich March 29, 2012
  • Great DVD for children of different ethnicities
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old adopted grandaughter from Ethiopia adored the story as she is in the "princess" and "queen" stage.

    Read More
    scootney1 April 18, 2011
  • A Wonderful Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this movie and the modern remake of cinderalla. My kids love watching it with me. I especially love the cast of actors that star in it. Great for all ages

    Read More
    tishmaine December 5, 2009
  • Cinderella Best!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best remake of the Cinderella story, ever! And I like them all. You can sit down with your chidlren and enjoy this movie, sing along with the songs and have a great time. I definitely recommend this movie for all to see.

    Read More
    lyndadc48 July 8, 2009
  • Cinderella (Brandy/Whitney Houston)
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and within 3 days received this dvd. It is a wonderful family movie, great classic story but very colorful and updated with new exciting songs. Both my children a 5 year old girl and 2 year old boy love this.

    Read More
    bellaro2719 June 24, 2008
  • Happy in philly
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased dvd for my 4year old daughter. She loves watching cinderella. Also she likes to play dress-up as cinderella. Excellent buy and the dvd was in excellent condition

    Read More
    dart3 June 23, 2008
  • I recommend it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of musicals. It has all the entertainment for all the family.

    Read More
    viv5 January 29, 2008
  • Favorite Version
    Verified Purchase

    I love this movie and was happy to see it in original, unopened form.

    Read More
    coolettie January 29, 2008
  • Simply Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tale of cinderella but this movie is one in a million. It hit home for me. Kids and family love watching this movie together. Its so heart warming and lovely at the end. Something i would always treasure. The cast is outstanding and was put together beatuifully.

    Read More
    lowklow December 24, 2007
  • Jayzeecam
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great movie. my 2 year old daughter Jayda watches it over and over. Very entertaining and she knows all the songs. My sister-n-law went on overstock and order it for herself when she found out I had the DVD.

    Read More
    jayzeecam December 1, 2007
  • What a musical
    Verified Purchase

    i love musicals! so if you a musical fan, how can u go wrong with cindrella! i also love the dynamics of the characters

    Read More
    jc96055 October 8, 2007
  • Wonderful Movie
    Verified Purchase

    I watched this movie all the time when I was little. Thankyou Over stock.com for allowing me to have a small piece of my childhood that provides me with wonderful memories from when I was little.

    Read More
    curlycutie29732 July 23, 2007
  • Cute and Funny
    Verified Purchase

    My kids both boys and girls enjoy watching this movie. It is suitable for all ages. I thought the movie was great. Cute and Funny

    Read More
    hamars July 1, 2007
  • What's with the subtitles?
    Verified Purchase

    This DVD is for the hearing impaired. Subtitles cannot be turned off and they are a distraction. You find yourself constantly reading instead of viewing the movie. However, this is a great movie for all ages.

    Read More
    mpritty2 April 10, 2007
  • Great Movie!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this movie for my girls and they just loved it.

    Read More
    ac22 February 25, 2007
  • My family loves this movie and the price was great!

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
Sponsored Links