Today: $23.82
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cars 2 (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Cars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    It's Cars!!! How can you go wrong!!!

    Read More
    Lynn P. September 30, 2015
  • Cars 2 DVD.Kids & Adults love.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this DVD for my grand children and great grand children. I personally have not taken the time to watch it but kids love it. Works like any other DVD.

    Read More
    carolynjean6 October 3, 2013
  • Cars 2 (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    Very charming movie; Overstock.com is a very good source for Disney DVDs. Recommend.

    Read More
    kthnxbye July 18, 2013
  • packaging was torn apart
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic packaging was torn all apart which was unfortunate as I was giving this as a gift and it appeared as if I opened it. I did not play the movie but the person I gave it to did not mention anything to me about it not working.

    Read More
    flashcash2001 September 18, 2012
  • Fun Movie
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter didn't want to see this movie in the theaters. She thought it was going to be boring. But I wanted to see it, and at the Overstock.com price, I couldn't pass it up. So glad I did. After we watched it, she said, "It was more fun than I thought it would be, Mom".

    Read More
    peajay1964 February 1, 2012
  • Best value for this DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I checked several sites and stores and Overstock.com had the best price for this DVD, which my grandson had requested for Christmas. He enjoyed it very much.

    Read More
    tesatom January 14, 2012
  • Cars 2 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this movie. They watched this movie over 10 times in three months.

    Read More
    benwong January 13, 2012
  • cars 2 dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend everything i have ordered has always been great no problems with anything

    Read More
    bpankey January 3, 2012
  • Who doesnt like movies?
    Verified Purchase

    My son is a huge Cars fan and this was the perfect addition to his movie collection.

    Read More
    marleyb73 December 21, 2011
  • Cars 2 DVD
    Verified Purchase

    A gift for our Grandson who loves Cars. The characters are among his favorites.

    Read More
    carmelbob December 20, 2011
  • best deal I found online even with s/h
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this as a gift and it arrived before Christmas. I compared the price with many other online retailers and Overstock had the best price overall. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping easy.

    Read More
    jas2011 December 20, 2011
  • Cars 2 (DVD)
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very entertaining movie! We did a lot of laughing. Plan on watching it again as there is so much action going on sometimes we missed some of it. It carried on really well from the first CARS movie.

    Read More
    happytiger December 17, 2011
  • DVD arrived in record time!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift so I really can't say much about it at this time

    Read More
    susanmace December 9, 2011
  • oldwiseone
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy getting DVD's from O, they are reasonably priced and are good quality delivered right to my door step. Couldn't find a better bargain..

    Read More
    oldwiseone December 7, 2011
  • Cars2
    Verified Purchase

    I found the DVD here before the store and the price was good!

    Read More
    unobet123 December 7, 2011
  • Wonderful DVD for my 2 three year old grandsons.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two Cars 2 dvd's for my grandson's for Christmas. Even though they have not recieved them yet they await anxiously'. They have seen the movie at the theatre. What prompted me to buy it was their love for Cars 1. I really believe this was a very positive buy.

    Read More
    gadiva54 December 6, 2011
  • Birthday Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my granddaughter's birthday. She loves the movie. It was a great value from Overstock - cheaper than other web-sites and since I am a member, free shipping (which is a big deal with me).

    Read More
    haileynoel November 30, 2011
  • Loyal Overstock Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have shopped at Overstock for many years. I have always been extremely satisfied with their service.

    Read More
    ac812 November 30, 2011
  • Are you an agent lol?
    Verified Purchase

    A different feeling from Cars, but still a great family movie. Anticipating Cars 3 now

    Read More
    MrWalker November 20, 2011
Sponsored Links