Today: $34.48
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cars 2 3D (Blu-ray/DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    This was an excellent product for the price, DVD, Blu-ray, 3-D and Digital copy for 19.99 beat every price everywhere. Still one of the best deals I have ever gotten on a Disney film.

    Read More
    carolinagirl05 March 18, 2013
  • It was okay
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great buy. I didn't realize at the time, that I was purchasing a 5 disk set. It has a DVD for every one in one box. Blu-ray 3D, Blu-ray, DVD, and a digital copy for your mobile devices. I didn't care as much for the story line as I did the first CARS movie, but I'm sure the kids will love it.

    Read More
    theladydi January 14, 2012
  • as described
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great movie!!!!!!!!!! the item was new!!!!!!!! it was as described and arrived fast

    Read More
    jlpitt January 4, 2012
  • Arrived Damaged, quickly replaced, cute movie
    Verified Purchase

    1st disc arrived damaged and would not play all the way through, issue was quickly resloved by overstock customer service! 3D Images are great!

    Read More
    sasha1286 December 29, 2011
  • FAST SHIPPING!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great product at a great price. Shipping was very fast and I was very pleased with the overall shopping experience.

    Read More
    natewhick December 22, 2011
  • Ehhhh...The 3D could have been a lot better.
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a lot more "in your face" 3D than what was included

    Read More
    vscott1 December 21, 2011
  • Great Service and Price!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I made this purchase for Christmas, thank you for a great price and great product!!

    Read More
    jirogen December 21, 2011
  • 3d effects were ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is the sequel to the first Cars animation movie. The 3d effects were ok nothing to write home about. I can't comment on the story line because I fell asleep about half way through, I will have to watch again.

    Read More
    taylortime4 December 6, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect, smooth online purchase, just as anyone would want!

    Read More
    bmscraff December 6, 2011
  • Love the price on this movie
    Verified Purchase

    Great movie at an incredible price. I got mine for ***

    Read More
    sdn12 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links