Today: $24.64
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Captain America: The First Avenger (DVD)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • twilabickle
    Verified Purchase

    Action heros are always a great release from reality, but this movie almost makes it real. I love the new upcoming actors playing these parts. The older ones are still as great as always.

    Read More
    Twila B. March 31, 2015
  • great movie
    Verified Purchase

    I had never ordered a movie DVD from overstock prior, but it was great

    Read More
    swmomelpaso September 14, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I got the Avengers movie but, I need the Avenger collection. So now I have this movie and that completes it. I have Thor, Iron man,Incredible Hulk and now I have Captain America to make it all complete.

    Read More
    rob2673 July 29, 2013
  • Captain America DVD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for my family and they thought it was great. Can't wait to borrow it.

    Read More
    rascal42 January 20, 2012
  • It was good, not excellent.
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't impressed like I was hoping. It had good content and the story was great. It did send a message that no matter what size you are and with determination you can be anything you want. It had good action and story plot.

    Read More
    farmall51 December 5, 2011
  • wonderful.
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who is a fan of comic books and movies will enjoy this DVD.

    Read More
    startrekfan December 2, 2011
  • capt. america
    Verified Purchase

    was a great movie i really enjoyed it with my family

    Read More
    jbird66 November 29, 2011
  • exciting with an edge of the chair effect
    Verified Purchase

    it was exciting millitary moving with the love affair and friendship that kept you on the edge of your seat. a true comic story that page after page you kept reading and watching unfold before your eyes, not wanting to put down till your finished. and has you at the end waiting for the next issue! Very Good.

    Read More
    trikart November 19, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Captain America so my grandson could watch it with me. He was so excited he watched it without me. I love the movie.

    Read More
    mgbear November 17, 2011
  • Captain America
    Verified Purchase

    I have had no problems with your suggestions, although I would like to know more of book CD's.

    Read More
    heartytim1 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links