Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wrinkle-resistant Microfiber 15-inch Drop Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Microfiber bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bold color, I ordered the orange.

    Read More
    Peggy P. November 12, 2016
  • Roc
    Verified Purchase

    great for what it does...very attractive

    Read More
    dadoffive January 3, 2016
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I think I got what I paid for, not as amazing as some high quality looks.

    Read More
    natasha g. November 27, 2015
  • Harriett T.
    Verified Purchase

    Was not the color I expected, so I could not use it. The overall quality seemed to be very good, however.

    Read More
    Harriett T. November 26, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the Microfiber fabric

    Read More
    Donna W. November 9, 2015
  • lesson learned
    Verified Purchase

    Not quality expected but that's my fault for trying to go cheap. Threw it away after a month & upgraded

    Read More
    margaret b. January 29, 2015
  • Had it now for 2 years....
    Verified Purchase

    I feel kind of dumb rating a bedskirt, but I really do love this. ***possible minor grossness alert*** When I was gone for a month, my petsitter didn't notice that my dog decided to use this as a place to spray, for lack of a better word. It was smelly and stiff with dog pee. I was horrified, but tossed it in the machine on hot and....presto! Good as new. I also love how soft and thin it is, probably because of the microfiber. I got black, so it's hard to rate color, but I hope they're still around when I re-do my bedroom!

    Read More
    spacebar June 10, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The material is thick but definitely not wrinkle resistant. Also, the sage isn't quite the shade I had expected but it is still fine. I like the way it fits on the bed. Nice and flat and it stays in place well.

    Read More
    canesgirl17 May 28, 2013
  • Bright and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is just as bright and colorful as I hoped it would be ! The wrinkles ironed out very easily and it is a great accent color at the bottom of the bed. Appears very well made. Should enjoy it for years !! Thank you Overstock !

    Read More
    lcfromwy April 25, 2013
  • Microfiber Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is nice and soft, isn't a wrinkled mess like some of the really expensive ones I've had, but most of all the color is just right. I wasn't able to find the brick color anywhere else. I works perfectly for several of my quilts and spreads and is so reasonably priced. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    thebadgers8 April 16, 2013
  • Average...
    Verified Purchase

    There isn't anything wrong w/ this product but nothing good either. Can not get it unwrinkled. I should have looked at the pix & seen it looks bad online so it will of course not look good in person!

    Read More
    bpmomma March 20, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this only a few months and it is shredded. No one touches it. I have no animals I live alone, how does this happen? Do not buy.

    Read More
    nicholeb85 March 17, 2013
  • Bedskirt As described
    Verified Purchase

    Item is good quality for the $ paid. I bought orange. Cololr was as shown

    Read More
    suwilki March 15, 2013
  • Very nice bed shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this King size bedskirt in the color orange to match a new bedspread I bought. It really makes my bedspread pop!. What I did to make like easier I put the bedskirt on the bed and then used a steamer to get the wrinkles out. It worked very well. I'm very pleased with the product and wouldn't hesitate to purchase something else from Overstock. Overstock is the way to go! Happy Shopping!

    Read More
    ctgirlinsc March 3, 2013
  • Bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it is a good quality item, color and fit is good, and it looks nice

    Read More
    dlww31 February 8, 2013
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the bed beautifully, and it really looks great. I've never had a bed skirt before, I sure like the way it looks.

    Read More
    aapplin January 12, 2013
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy but an overall good product and great price

    Read More
    daisyphoebe1231 December 26, 2012
  • Good deal especially for hard to find orange
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is a good deal for the money. Of course, the deck is made out of that papery stuff, but for $20, that's what you get and it is sturdier than many that I've seen. The orange is pretty true to the picture...maybe a bit darker...what I would call pumpkin orange. My only complaint is that, even after ironing, the bottom seam still looks a little puckered around the entire skirt. Maybe it's simply due to the fact that it's microfiber and not cotton. A word of warning...if you iron this bedskirt, start out with your iron on one of the lower settings. I could imagine that it would be very easy to scorch this fabric. I ended up using the wool/silk setting.

    Read More
    kmcghee1967 October 1, 2012
  • normal bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    simple bedskirt, as described, nothing fancy, does the job

    Read More
    bill12570 September 6, 2012
  • not the best
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like the fabric above the the color of drop does not stay in place.

    Read More
    luvie53 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links